Trustee Partners Are Committed to the Mission

A charism is a distinct spirit that gives life and character to a religious order. One of the charisms of the Norbertines is localitas. Simply, it is the long-term commitment to service to a local community. The St. Norbert College Board of Trustees is a diverse group of generous alumni, Norbertine fathers and beloved friends of the college dedicated to service, stewardship and sustenance of the college community of St. Norbert.

Rt. Rev. Richard Antonucci O.Praem. ’68
Daylesford Abbey, Paoli, Penn.
Julie-Anne Kress
De Pere, Wis.
Tracy Arndt
Green Bay, Wis.
Paul Klister ’76
Owner, Commercial Horizons
Rev. James Baraniak O.Praem. ’89
Prior, St. Norbert Abbey
Rev. John MacCarthy, O. Praem., ‘67
St. Norbert Abbey
Michael Boberschmidt J. ‘70
Partner, Global Information Technology Systems
Rev. David McElroy, O.Praem.‘02
Director of Prayer and Gifts, St. Norbert Abbey
Rev. John Bostwick, O.Praem.
Adjunct Instructor of Religious Studies, St. Norbert College
Thomas E. Maher, Jr. ‘77
President, Manpower of Dayton, Inc.
Elizabeth A. Buckley ‘69
President, What Matters?
Karen McDiarmid ’71
De Pere, Wis.
Dr. Benjamin T. Chu ‘55
Distinguished Professor, SUNY at Stony Brook
Patrick Michels ‘81
President, Michels Corporation
Dr. John Corbett
Chairman & Professor of Biochemistry, Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, Wis.
Miriam B. Mulva ‘69
Houston, Texas
Mary Ariens Dellanina ‘87
Mt. Prospect, Ill.
Greg Nicklaus ‘90
Vice Chairman and Owner, River Valley Bank
Rt. Rev. E. Thomas DeWane, O.Praem ‘55
Priory of St. Moses the Black, Raymond, Mich.
Peter Romenesko‘10
Director, Breakthrough Fuel
Daniel O. Dickinson
Chairman/CEO, G.A.S. Capital, Inc.
Timothy J. Romenesko ‘79
President and COO, AAR Corporation
Fr. Dan Felton
St. Francis of Assisi Parish, Manitowoc, Wis.
Paul Schneider
Director, Schneider National, Inc.
Philip B. Flynn
President and CEO, Associated Bank, De Pere, Wis.
Edward A. Sturzl, Jr. ‘71
Plymouth, Wis.
Rev. Joel P. Gamer, O.Praem ‘62
Santa Maria de la Vid Priory, Albuquerque, New Mexico
William Sulzmann
De Pere, Wis.
Paul O. Gehl
Hilbert, Wis.
Richard Terry‘59
Willowbrook, Ill.
Michael J. Haddad
President/CEO, Schreiber Foods, Inc.
Edward A. Thompson
Thompson Management Associates
George F. Hartmann Jr. ‘64
President, Hartmann Management Associates
Michael G. Van Asten ‘75
President, Liberty Hall Banquet & Conference Center
Kathryn M. Hasselblad-Pascale
Partner/General Manager, Hasselblad Machine Company
William Van Ess ’85
Financial Advisor/Employee Benefits Specialist
Rev. James B. Herring, O.Praem
Holy Spirit House of Studies, Chicago, Ill.
Carl Vogel ‘79
Private Investor and President of Bulldog Capital Partners, Inc.
Dr. Norbert Hill
Vice President, College of the Menominee Nation
John B. (Jay) Williams ‘73
President/Ceo, Milwaukee Public Museum
Ms. Patricia Hoeft ‘02
Oneida Nation of Wisconsin
Rev. Michael Weber, O.Praem.
Pastor, Holy Cross Rectory
Sara Johnson Tutskey ‘76
De Pere, Wis.
Marti Wronski ‘94
Vice President & General Counsel, Milwaukee Brewers
Rev. John P. Kastenholz, O.Praem
Secretary/Treasurer, St. Norbert Abbey, De Pere, Wis.