The President’s Cabinet

The President’s Cabinet is composed of the vice presidents of the six administrative divisions of the college along with the chief of staff. They provide advice and counsel to the president and provide administration and strategic direction for their divisions.


Raechelle ClemmonsVice President and Chief Information Officer
Raechelle Clemmons
Location: 106 Cofrin
Phone: 920-403-0723
Fax: 920-403-4084
raechelle.clemmons@snc.edu





Jay FostnerVice President for Mission and Student Affairs

The Rev. Dr. Jay Fostner, O.Praem.
Location: 217 Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3169
Fax: 920-403-4096
jay.fostner@snc.edu




Jeff FrickDean of the College and Academic Vice President
Dr. Jeffrey Frick
Location: 214 Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3001
Fax: 920-403-4047
jeff.frick@snc.edu




Eileen JahnkeVice President for Business and Finance
Eileen M. Jahnke
Location: 211 Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3250
Fax: 920-403-4096
eileen.jahnke@snc.edu




Edward LammVice President for Enrollment Management and Communications
Edward Lamm
Location: 101 Ariens Family Welcome Center
Phone: 920-403-3109
Fax: 920-403-4072
edward.lamm@snc.edu




Phil OswaldVice President for College Advancement
Philip C. Oswald
Location: 312 Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3375
Fax: 920-403-4008
phil.oswald@snc.edu




Amy SorensonChief of Staff

Amy A. Sorenson
Location: 107 Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3165
Fax: 920-403-4063
amy.sorenson@snc.edu