Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Meet Your Counselor

single_image
Gina Bortel '09
Associate Director of Admission, Primary contact for Fox Valley and Madison area students
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 112
Phone: 920-403-3992
Phone: 920-403-3992
gina.bortel@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Maribeth Frinzi '05
Assistant Director of Admission, Primary contact for Milwaukee area students
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3915
Phone: 920-403-3915
maribeth.frinzi@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Kathryn Hankamp '06
Associate Director of Admission, Primary contact for northern and western Illinois students, Primary contact for transfer students A-K
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 120
Phone: 630-202-2279
Phone: 630-202-2279
kathryn.hankamp@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Cabrini Jablon '97
Associate Director of Admission, Primary contact for western suburb/southside Chicago students
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 126
Phone: 920-403-3965
Phone: 920-403-3965
cabrini.jablon@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Katie Ourada ’05
Assistant Director of Admission, Primary contact for Minnesota and western Wisconsin students, Primary contact for transfer students L-Z
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 121
Phone: 920-857-6534
Phone: 920-857-6534
katie.ourada@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Mark Selin
Executive Director of Enrollment and Marketing
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 118
Phone: 920-403-3005
Phone: 920-403-3005
mark.selin@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Dustin Thill
Senior Associate Director of Admission, Primary contact for lakeshore students, Primary contact for military veterans
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 114
Phone: 920-403-3976
Phone: 920-403-3976
dustin.thill@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Eric Wagner ’06
Associate Director of Admission, Primary contact for Brown, Langlade, Oconto and Shawano County students, Primary contact for Michigan students
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 113
Phone: 920-403-3974
Phone: 920-403-3974
eric.wagner@snc.edu

See Photo