The riverfront gazebo is a prime spot for concerts or hanging out with friends.

Seeing Is Believing

The best way to know if St. Norbert is right for you is by spending time on campus. Come and see for yourself why students pick St. Norbert College as their home.

The links below will fill you in on the focus of each program. Or feel free to schedule a personalized visit; our admission representatives and student tour guides love to show off the campus.

2014-15 Dates Event
Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015
Minnesota Reception
Thursday, Jan. 22 Fox Valley Reception
Saturday, Jan. 31 Music Auditions
Saturday, Feb. 7 Trustee Day/Music Auditions
Monday, Feb. 16 Spring Visit Day - Seniors
Saturday, Feb. 21 Saturday Sneak Peek
Saturday, Feb. 21 Chicago Reception
Saturday, Feb. 28 Saturday Sneak Peek
Saturday, March 7 Saturday Sneak Peek
Wednesday, March 11 Milwaukee Reception
Saturday, March 28 Saturday Sneak Peek
Saturday, April 11 Saturday Sneak Peek

Virtual Tour
Our virtual tour will also give you sense of what our beautiful campus looks like. 

Virtual Tour

Begin tour in full screen mode  |  Begin tour in window