The riverfront gazebo is a prime spot for concerts or hanging out with friends.

Seeing Is Believing

The best way to know if St. Norbert is right for you is by spending time on campus. Come and see for yourself why students pick St. Norbert College as their home.

The links below will fill you in on the focus of each program. Or feel free to schedule a personalized visit; our admission representatives and student tour guides love to show off the campus.

2014 Dates Event
Saturday, Sept. 13 SNC Day
Saturday, Sept. 13 Saturday Sneak Peek
Saturday, Sept. 24-25 Wisconsin Education Fair (WEF)
Saturday, Sept. 27 Personalized Enrollment Program (PEP)
Monday, Oct. 6 Teacher Education Day
Friday, Oct. 10 Fall Fridays
Saturday, Oct. 11 Saturday Sneak Peek
Monday, Oct. 13 Fall Visit Day
Friday, Oct. 17 Fall Fridays
Friday, Oct. 24 Fall Visit Day
Friday, Oct. 31 Fall Fridays
Saturday, Nov. 1 Saturday Sneak Peek
Friday, Nov. 7 Fall Fridays
Saturday, Nov. 8 Saturday Sneak Peek
Saturday, Nov. 15 Saturday Sneak Peek
Saturday, Nov. 22 Saturday Sneak Peek

Virtual Tour
Our virtual tour will also give you sense of what our beautiful campus looks like. 

Virtual Tour

Begin tour in full screen mode  |  Begin tour in window