Start your visit to St. Norbert at the Ariens Family Welcome Center, and then spend some time with our staff to learn about the St. Norbert College difference.

Meet Your Counselor

Gina Bortel '09
Associate Director of Admission, Primary contact for Fox Valley and Madison area students
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 112
Phone: 920-403-3992
gina.bortel@snc.edu

Maribeth Frinzi '05
Assistant Director of Admission, Primary contact for Milwaukee area students
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3915
maribeth.frinzi@snc.edu

Kathryn Hankamp '06
Associate Director of Admission, Primary contact for northern and western Illinois students, Primary contact for transfer students A-K
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 120
Phone: 630-202-2279
kathryn.hankamp@snc.edu

Cabrini Jablon '97
Associate Director of Admission, Primary contact for western suburb/southside Chicago students
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 126
Phone: 920-403-3965
cabrini.jablon@snc.edu

Katie Ourada ’05
Assistant Director of Admission, Primary contact for Minnesota and western Wisconsin students, Primary contact for transfer students L-Z
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 121
Phone: 920-857-6534
katie.ourada@snc.edu

Mark Selin
Executive Director of Enrollment and Marketing
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 118
Phone: 920-403-3005
mark.selin@snc.edu

Dustin Thill
Senior Associate Director of Admission, Primary contact for lakeshore students, Primary contact for military veterans
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 114
Phone: 920-403-3976
dustin.thill@snc.edu

Eric Wagner ’06
Associate Director of Admission, Primary contact for Brown, Langlade, Oconto and Shawano County students, Primary contact for Michigan students
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 113
Phone: 920-403-3974
eric.wagner@snc.edu