Start your visit to St. Norbert at the Ariens Family Welcome Center, and then spend some time with our staff to learn about the St. Norbert College difference.

Meet Your Counselor

Gina BortelGina Bortel ’09
Associate Director of Admission
Primary contact for Fox Valley and Madison area students
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 112
Phone: 920-403-3992

gina.bortel@snc.edu

Maribeth FrinziMaribeth Frinzi ’05
Assistant Director of Admission 
Primary contact for Milwaukee area students
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3915

maribeth.frinzi@snc.edu

Cabrini JablonCabrini Jablon ’97 
Associate Director of Admission 
Primary contact for western suburb/southside Chicago students

Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 126
Phone: 920-403-3965

cabrini.jablon@snc.edu

Katie OuradaKatie Ourada ’05
Assistant Director of Admission 
Primary contact for Minnesota and western Wisconsin students

Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 121
Phone: 920-403-3979

katie.ourada@snc.edu

Mark Selin Mark Selin
Acting Executive Director of Enrollment and Marketing 
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 118
Phone: 920-403-3005

mark.selin@snc.edu


Dustin ThillDustin Thill
Senior Associate Director of Admission 
Primary contact for Michigan and lakeshore students
Primary contact for graduate students and military veterans
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 114
Phone: 920-403-3976

dustin.thill@snc.edu

Eric WagnerEric Wagner ’06
Associate Director of Admission 
Primary contact for Brown County and northern Wisconsin students

Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 113
Phone: 920-403-3974

eric.wagner@snc.edu