Join us for an upcoming event!

Reunions, Lectures, Happy Hours, Tours, Parties …

Regular events on campus and across the country help you stay close to your St. Norbert College roots.

Upcoming Events
Wednesday, July 16 – Friday, July 25, 2014 SNC Road Trip
Various locations out to Denver and back! 
Monday, July 21, 2014   SNC Western Open Golf Outing
Denver, Colo.
Friday, July 25, 2014    Movie in the Park - "The Princess Bride"
De Pere, Wis. 
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 Alumni and Parent Happy Hour
Atlanta, Ga. 
Saturday, August 16, 2014 Faculty Retirement Reception
De Pere, Wis. 
Friday, August 22, 2014 St. Norbert College Alumni and Parent Golf Outing
Wrightstown, Wis. 
Thursday, August 28 – Saturday, August 30, 2014  SNC Club and Varsity Hockey Reunion
De Pere, Wis. 
Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014 Welcome Class of 2014 Happy Hours
Chicago, De Pere, Fox Valley, Madison, Milwaukee, Twin Cities & Wausau
Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 St. Norbert College vs. Carthage College Tailgate
Kenosha, Wis.
Friday, Sept. 12, 2014 Golden Knight Induction Dinner
De Pere, Wis.
Friday, Sept. 12 - Sunday, Sept. 14 Class of 1964 50th Reunion
De Pere, Wis.
Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014 SNC Day 2014
De Pere, Wis.
Save the date!
Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014 Alumni Football Day 
De Pere, Wis.
Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014 Homecoming 2014
De Pere, Wis.
Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015 Alumni Football Day
De Pere, Wis.
Save the date! 
Saturday, Sept. 19. 2015 SNC Day 2015
De Pere, Wis.
Save the date!
Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015 Homecoming 2015
De Pere, Wis.
Save the date! 

For more information on any alumni event, please contact us at alumni@snc.edu or 800-236-3022.

Let Us Help You Promote Your Alumni Event!
Are you interested in coordinating an event in your area? We can help you get the word out. Contact the office of alumni and parent relations at alumni@snc.edu or 800-236-3022.

Get Discounted Six Flags Tickets!

Alumni can enjoy a discount at Six Flags Great America in Gurnee, Ill. this summer!
Promotional dates: Sat. July 26 – Sun. July and Sat. Aug 2 – Sun. August 3. 
Ticket cost during promotion dates is $33, plus tax. (A savings of over $32!)

Purchase tickets with code: SNCALUMNI