Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Reunions, Lectures, Happy Hours, Tours, Parties …

Regular events on campus and across the country help you stay close to St. Norbert College roots.

Event
Thursday, Sept. 29, 2016
Tom's Last Tango
Wausau, Wis. 
Friday, Sept. 30-Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016
Alumni Football Day
De Pere, Wis.  
Friday, Sept. 30-Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016
Electric Company Reunion
De Pere, Wis.  
Thursday, Oct. 6, 2016
Tom's Last Tango
Denver, Colo. 
Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016
Tom's Last Tango
Seal Beach, Calif. 
Monday, Oct. 10, 2016
Tom's Last Tango
Larkspur, Calif. 
Friday, Oct. 14, 2016
2016 Alumni Awards Dinner
De Pere, Wis. 
Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016
Alumni Softball Day 
De Pere, Wis.  
Friday, Oct. 21, 2016
Class of 1991 Silver Knight Dinner & Induction
De Pere, Wis. 
Friday, Oct. 21-Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016
Homecoming Weekend
De Pere, Wis. 
Thursday, Nov. 3, 2016
Tom's Last Tango
Madison, Wis. 
Thursday, Nov. 10, 2016
Tom's Last Tango
Minneapolis, Minn.  
Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2016
Tom's Last Tango
Chicago, Ill.    
Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2016
Tom's Last Tango
Chicago, Ill.  
Saturday, Dec. 3, 2016
Breakfast with Santa
De Pere, Wis. 
Monday, Dec. 5, 2016
Golden Knight Christmas Mass and Lunch
De Pere, Wis.    
Thursday, Dec. 8, 2016
Tom's Last Tango
Milwaukee, Wis.  
Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2017
Tom's Last Tango
Kohler, Wis.  
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Tom's Last Tango
Boston, Mass. 
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Tom's Last Tango
New York City 
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Tom's Last Tango
Kimberly, Wis. 

Let Us Help You Promote Your Alumni Event!
Are you interested in coordinating an event in your area? We can help you get the word out. Contact the office of alumni and parent relations at alumni@snc.edu or 800-236-3022.