Join us for an upcoming event!

Reunions, Lectures, Happy Hours, Tours, Parties …

Regular events on campus and across the country help you stay close to your St. Norbert College roots.

Upcoming Events
Friday, Oct. 17, 2014 Class of 1989 25th Reunion and Silver Knight Induction
De Pere, Wis. 
Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014 Homecoming 2014
De Pere, Wis.
Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Milwaukee Brewing Company Tour
Milwaukee, Wis.

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014 Mass with Fr. Jim Baraniak
Antigo, Wis.
Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014 Alumni and Parent Happy Hour at Titletown Brewery
Green Bay, Wis.
Friday, April 17 - Saturday, April 18, 2015

Alumni College
De Pere, Wis. 
Save the date! 

Saturday, April 18, 2015  

The Wedding Party
De Pere, Wis.
Save the date! 

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015 Alumni Football Day
De Pere, Wis.
Save the date! 
Saturday, Sept. 19. 2015 SNC Day 2015
De Pere, Wis.
Save the date!
Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015 Homecoming 2015
De Pere, Wis.
Save the date! 

For more information on any alumni event, please contact us at alumni@snc.edu or 800-236-3022.

Let Us Help You Promote Your Alumni Event!
Are you interested in coordinating an event in your area? We can help you get the word out. Contact the office of alumni and parent relations at alumni@snc.edu or 800-236-3022.