Contact the Athletics Department

A.J. Aitken
Men’s Hockey Associate Coach, JV Hockey Head Coach Intramurals Director
Location: Cornerstone Community Center
Room: Lower Level
Phone: 920-403-2025
Fax: 920-403-3128

aj.aitken@snc.edu

Don Augustine
Head Coach of Men’s and Women’s Track; Head Coach of Men’s and Women’s Cross Country
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 3C
Phone: 920-403-3456
Fax: 920-403-3128

don.augustine@snc.edu

Tim Bald
Director of Athletics
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29C
Phone: 920-403-3986
Fax: 920-403-3128

tim.bald@snc.edu

Megan (Betz) Kuehl
Assistant Coach of Men’s and Women’s Track; Assistant Coach of Men’s and Women’s Cross Country
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 3B
Phone: 920-403-4321
Fax: 920-403-3821

megan.kuehl@snc.edu

BJ Bryant
Head Coach of Women’s Volleyball
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29A
Phone: 920-403-3138
Fax: 920-403-3128

bj.bryant@snc.edu

Tim Coghlin
Head Coach of Men’s Hockey; Lecturer in Physical Education
Location: Cornerstone Community Ice Center
Room: Lower Level
Phone: 920-403-2025
Fax: 920-403-3128

tim.coghlin@snc.edu

Ashley DeDecker
Head Cheer Coach
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29A
Phone: 920-403-3031
Fax: 920-403-3128

ashley.dedecker@snc.edu

Dennis Detrie
Head Coach of Women's Soccer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29A
Phone: 920-279-1778
Fax: 920-403-3128

dennisdetrie@hotmail.com

Pat Duffy
Secretary of Athletics
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29A
Phone: 920-403-3031
Fax: 920-403-3128

pat.duffy@snc.edu

Chase Emnott
Strength and Performance
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 3A
Phone: 920-403-2990
Fax: 920-403-3128

chase.emnott@snc.edu

Heather Erfurt
Athletic Trainer
Location: Schneider Stadium
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-3179
Fax: 920-403-4069

heather.erfurt@snc.edu

Gary Grzesk
Head Coach of Men’s Basketball; Lecturer in Physical Education
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 30A
Phone: 920-403-3137
Fax: 920-403-3128

gary.grzesk@snc.edu

Ashley Hill
Head Coach of Dance
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29A
Phone: 920-403-3031
Fax: 920-403-3128

ashley.hill@snc.edu

Matt Keesey
Head Coach of Men's Tennis
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29A
Phone: 920-403-3031
Fax: 920-403-3128

matthew.keesey@snc.edu

JoAnn Krueger
Head Coach of Women's Softball
Location: Schneider Stadium
Room: 104
Phone: 920-403-4080
Fax: 920-403-3128

joann.krueger@snc.edu

Dan Lukes
Sports Information Director
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 30C
Phone: 920-403-4077
Fax: 920-403-3128

dan.lukes@snc.edu

Tripp Maher
Head Coach of Men's Golf
Location: Main Hall
Room: 316
Phone: 920-403-3023
Fax: 920-403-3128

tripp.maher@snc.edu

Dan McCarty
Head Coach of Football; Lecturer in Physical Education
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 202
Phone: 920-403-4232
Fax: 920-403-3128

dan.mccarty@snc.edu

Carrie Miller
Co-Head Coach of Women’s Tennis
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29A
Phone: 920-309-2444
Fax: 920-403-3128

carrielmiller99@gmail.com

Paul Miller
Co-Head Coach of Women’s Tennis
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29A
Phone: 920-217-3456
Fax: 920-403-3128

pmiller@entrision.com

David Minten
Head Coach of Women's Golf
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29A
Phone: 920-639-4281
Fax: 920-403-3128

dave.minten@snc.edu

Derek Rhodes
Head Coach of Men's Soccer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29A
Phone: 920-246-2020
Fax: 920-403-3128

derek.rhodes@snc.edu

Meredith Roth
Head Coach of Women's Hockey
Location: Resch Olympic Pavilion
Room: Women's Hockey Office
Phone: 920-403-2022
Fax: 920-403-3128

meredith.roth@snc.edu

Jodi Schleis
Business Manager
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29B
Phone: 920-403-3921
Fax: 920-403-3921

jodi.schleis@snc.edu

Russ Schmelzer
Head Athletic Trainer
Location: Schneider Stadium
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-3179
Fax: 920-403-4069

russ.schmelzer@snc.edu

Connie Tilley
Head Coach of Women’s Basketball; Director of Physical Education
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 30B
Phone: 920-403-3033
Fax: 920-403-3128

connie.tilley@snc.edu

Ryan Vandervest
Athletic Trainer
Location: Schneider Stadium
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-3179
Fax: 920-403-4069

ryan.vandervest@snc.edu

Tom Winske
Head Coach of Baseball
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29A
Phone: 920-615-4539
Fax: 920-403-3128

thomas.winske@snc.edu