Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Contact the Athletics Department

single_image
A.J. Aitken
Men’s Hockey Associate Coach, JV Hockey Head Coach Intramurals Director
Location: Cornerstone Community Center
Room: Lower Level
Phone: 920-403-2025
Phone: 920-403-2025
Fax: 920-403-3128 aj.aitken@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Don Augustine
Head Coach of Men’s and Women’s Track; Head Coach of Men’s and Women’s Cross Country
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 3C
Phone: 920-403-3456
Phone: 920-403-3456
Fax: 920-403-3128 don.augustine@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Tim Bald
Director of Athletics
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29C
Phone: 920-403-3986
Phone: 920-403-3986
Fax: 920-403-3128 tim.bald@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Megan (Betz) Kuehl
Assistant Coach of Men’s and Women’s Track; Assistant Coach of Men’s and Women’s Cross Country
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 3B
Phone: 920-403-4321
Phone: 920-403-4321
Fax: 920-403-3821 megan.kuehl@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
BJ Bryant
Head Coach of Women’s Volleyball
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29A
Phone: 920-403-3138
Phone: 920-403-3138
Fax: 920-403-3128 bj.bryant@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Tim Coghlin
Head Coach of Men’s Hockey; Lecturer in Physical Education
Location: Cornerstone Community Ice Center
Room: Lower Level
Phone: 920-403-2025
Phone: 920-403-2025
Fax: 920-403-3128 tim.coghlin@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Ashley (DeDecker) Appleton
Head Cheer Coach
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29A
Phone: 920-403-3031
Phone: 920-403-3031
Fax: 920-403-3128 ashley.dedecker@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Dennis Detrie
Head Coach of Women's Soccer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29A
Phone: 920-279-1778
Phone: 920-279-1778
Fax: 920-403-3128 dennisdetrie@hotmail.com

See Photo
single_image
Pat Duffy
Secretary of Athletics
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29A
Phone: 920-403-3031
Phone: 920-403-3031
Fax: 920-403-3128 pat.duffy@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Chase Emnott
Strength and Performance
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 3A
Phone: 920-403-2990
Phone: 920-403-2990
Fax: 920-403-3128 chase.emnott@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Heather Erfurt
Athletic Trainer
Location: Schneider Stadium
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-3179
Phone: 920-403-3179
Fax: 920-403-4069 heather.erfurt@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Gary Grzesk
Head Coach of Men’s Basketball; Lecturer in Physical Education
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 30A
Phone: 920-403-3137
Phone: 920-403-3137
Fax: 920-403-3128 gary.grzesk@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Ashley Hill
Head Coach of Dance
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29A
Phone: 920-403-3031
Phone: 920-403-3031
Fax: 920-403-3128 ashley.hill@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Matt Keesey
Head Coach of Men's Tennis
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29A
Phone: 920-403-3031
Phone: 920-403-3031
Fax: 920-403-3128 matthew.keesey@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
JoAnn Krueger
Head Coach of Women's Softball
Location: Schneider Stadium
Room: 104
Phone: 920-403-4080
Phone: 920-403-4080
Fax: 920-403-3128 joann.krueger@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Dan Lukes
Sports Information Director
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 30C
Phone: 920-403-4077
Phone: 920-403-4077
Fax: 920-403-3128 dan.lukes@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Tripp Maher
Head Coach of Men's Golf
Location: Main Hall
Room: 316
Phone: 920-403-3023
Phone: 920-403-3023
Fax: 920-403-3128 tripp.maher@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Pat McAvoy
Football Offensive Coordinator
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 202
Phone: 920-403-3031
Phone: 920-403-3031
Fax: 920-403-3031 pat.mcavoy@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Dan McCarty
Head Coach of Football; Lecturer in Physical Education
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 202
Phone: 920-403-4232
Phone: 920-403-4232
Fax: 920-403-3128 dan.mccarty@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Carrie Miller
Co-Head Coach of Women’s Tennis
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29A
Phone: 920-309-2444
Phone: 920-309-2444
Fax: 920-403-3128 carrielmiller99@gmail.com

See Photo
single_image
Paul Miller
Co-Head Coach of Women’s Tennis
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29A
Phone: 920-217-3456
Phone: 920-217-3456
Fax: 920-403-3128 pmiller@entrision.com

See Photo
single_image
David Minten
Head Coach of Women's Golf
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29A
Phone: 920-639-4281
Phone: 920-639-4281
Fax: 920-403-3128 dave.minten@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Derek Rhodes
Head Coach of Men's Soccer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29A
Phone: 920-246-2020
Phone: 920-246-2020
Fax: 920-403-3128 derek.rhodes@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Meredith Roth
Head Coach of Women's Hockey
Location: Resch Olympic Pavilion
Room: Women's Hockey Office
Phone: 920-403-2022
Phone: 920-403-2022
Fax: 920-403-3128 meredith.roth@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Jodi Schleis
Business Manager
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29B
Phone: 920-403-3921
Phone: 920-403-3921
Fax: 920-403-3921 jodi.schleis@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Russ Schmelzer
Head Athletic Trainer
Location: Schneider Stadium
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-3179
Phone: 920-403-3179
Fax: 920-403-4069 russ.schmelzer@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Connie Tilley
Head Coach of Women’s Basketball; Director of Physical Education
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 30B
Phone: 920-403-3033
Phone: 920-403-3033
Fax: 920-403-3128 connie.tilley@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Drew Vanderlin
Football Defensive Coordinator
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 202
Phone: 920-403-4269
Phone: 920-403-4269
Fax: 920-403-4269 drew.vanderlin@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Ryan Vandervest
Athletic Trainer
Location: Schneider Stadium
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-3179
Phone: 920-403-3179
Fax: 920-403-4069 ryan.vandervest@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Tom Winske
Head Coach of Baseball
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 29A
Phone: 920-615-4539
Phone: 920-615-4539
Fax: 920-403-3128 thomas.winske@snc.edu

See Photo