Contact the Athletics Department

Don AugustineDon Augustine
Head Coach of Men’s and Women’s Track
Head Coach of Men’s and Women’s Cross Country 
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 103
Phone: 920-403-3456
Fax: 920-403-3128
don.augustine@snc.edu

Tim BaldTim Bald
Director of Athletics
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 117
Phone: 920-403-3986
Fax: 920-403-3128
tim.bald@snc.edu


Megan BetzMegan Betz
Assistant Coach of Men’s and Women’s Track
Assistant Coach of Men’s and Women’s Cross Country
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 121
Phone: 920-403-4321
Fax: 920-403-3821
megan.betz@snc.edu

Tim CoghlinTim Coghlin
Head Coach of Men’s Hockey
Lecturer in Physical Education 
Location: Cornerstone Community Ice Center
Room: Lower Level
Phone: 920-403-2025
Fax: 920-403-3128
tim.coghlin@snc.edu

Dennis DetrieDennis Detrie
Head Coach of Women’s Soccer 
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 125
Phone: 920-279-1778
Fax: 920-403-3128
dennisdetrie@hotmail.com   


Pat DuffyPat Duffy
Secretary of Athletics 
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 125
Phone: 920-403-3031
Fax: 920-403-3128
pat.duffy@snc.edu  


Chase EmnottChase Emnott 
Strength and Performance 
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 180
Phone: 920-403-2990
Fax: 920-403-3128
chase.emnott@snc.edu   


Heather ErfurtHeather Erfurt
Athletic Trainer 
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 155
Phone: 920-403-3179
Fax: 920-403-4069
heather.erfurt@snc.edu  


Gary GrzeskGary Grzesk
Head Coach of Men’s Basketball
Lecturer in Physical Education 
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-3137
Fax: 920-403-3128
gary.grzesk@snc.edu 


Ashley HillAshley Hill
Head Coach of Dance 
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 125
Phone: 920-403-3031  
Fax: 920-403-3128
ashley.hill@snc.edu


Matthew KeeseyMatt Keesey
Head Coach of Men’s Tennis
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 125
Phone: 920-403-3031
Fax: 920-403-3128
matthew.keesey@snc.edu  


JoAnn KruegerJoAnn Krueger
Head Coach of Women’s Softball 
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 160
Phone: 920-403-4080
Fax: 920-403-3128
joann.krueger@snc.edu


Dan LukesDan Lukes
Sports Information Director 
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 123
Phone: 920-403-4077
Fax: 920-403-3128
dan.lukes@snc.edu  


Tripp MaherTripp Maher
Head Coach of Men’s Golf
Location: Main Hall
Room: 316
Phone: 920-403-3023
Fax: 920-403-3128
tripp.maher@snc.edu


Dan McCartyDan McCarty
Head Coach of Football 
Lecturer in Physical Education
Location: Schuldes Sports Center 
Room: 120 
Phone: 920-403-3172 
Fax: 920-403-3128
dan.mccarty@snc.edu

Carrie MillerCarrie Miller

Co-Head Coach of Women’s Tennis 
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 125
Phone: 920-309-2444
Fax: 920-403-3128
carrielmiller99@gmail.com 


Paul MillerPaul Miller
Co-Head Coach of Women’s Tennis 
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 125
Phone: 920-217-3456
Fax: 920-403-3128
pmiller@elevate97.com


Dave MintenDavid Minten
Head Coach of Women’s Golf
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 125
Phone: 920-639-4281
Fax: 920-403-3128
dave.minten@snc.edu


Rob MorganRob Morgan
Head Coach of Women’s Hockey
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 121
Phone: 920-403-2022 
Fax: 920-403-3128 
rob.morgan@snc.edu


Ryan Petersen
Ryan Petersen
Men’s Hockey Assistant Coach, JV Hockey Head Coach
Intramurals Director
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 126
Phone: 920-403-3460
Fax: 920-403-3128
ryan.petersen@snc.edu  

Derek RhodesDerek Rhodes
Head Coach of Men’s Soccer 
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 125
Phone: 920-246-202
0Fax: 920-403-3128
derek.rhodes@snc.edu


Jodi SchleisJodi Schleis
Business Manager 
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 118
Phone: (920) 403-3921
Fax: (920) 403-3128
jodi.schleis@snc.edu


Russ SchmelzerRuss Schmelzer
Head Athletic Trainer 
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 155
Phone: 920-403-3179
Fax: 920-403-4069
russ.schmelzer@snc.edu


Connie TilleyConnie Tilley
Head Coach of Women’s Basketball
Director of Physical Education 
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 122
Phone: 920-403-3033
Fax: 920-403-3128
connie.tilley@snc.edu

Ryan VandervestRyan Vandervest
Athletic Trainer 
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 155
Phone: 920-403-3179
Fax: 920-403-4069
ryan.vandervest@snc.edu


Tom WinskeTom Winske 
Head Coach of Baseball 
Location: Schuldes Sports Center
Room: 125
Phone: 920-615-4539
Fax: 920-403-3128
thomas.winske@snc.edu