Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true

About St. Norbert Women’s Golf

Our women’s golf program began in 1996, and has entered a team in the Midwest Conference Championship every year since 2000. The Green Knights currently use Ledgeview Golf Course as their home course. 

Year-By-Year Results

Year Conference Coach 
1996 4th Connie Tilley
1997 n/a Connie Tilley
1998 n/a Connie Tilley
1999 n/a Connie Tilley
2000 6th Connie Tilley
2001 T5th Connie Tilley
2002 3rd Connie Tilley
2003 6th Connie Tilley
2004 3rd Connie Tilley
2005 4th Connie Tilley
2006 3rd Gary Grzesk 
2007 3rd Gary Grzesk 
2008 7th Gary Grzesk 
2009 4th Gary Grzesk 
2010 6th David Minten
2011 5th David Minten
2012 5th David Minten
2013 3rd David Minten
2014 6th David Minten
2015 6th David Minten

Next Up …

Women's Golf at Day 1
UW-Oshkosh Fall Invitational
Women's Golf at Day 2
UW-Oshkosh Fall Invitational
Women's Golf at Day 1
Viterbo Univ. Invitational
Full Schedule & Results


DELAVAN - St. Norbert College wrapped up the 2015-16 women's golf season by competing in the UW-Whitewater Spring Fling at Delbrook Golf Course. The Green Knights finished 15th in the team standings with a 413-385--798. Wartburg College won the team title with a 315-309--624. Wartburg's Brooke Klostermann was the individual champion with a 76-74--150. Taylor Debski led St.… More

HARTLAND - St. Norbert College finished second in a dual meet with Carroll University by 11 strokes, finishing with a 387 to Carroll's 376 at The Legend at Bristlecone. Carroll's Taryen Kluess was the top individual with an 87. A total off 11 golfers competed. Lauren Roethlisberger was St. Norbert's top score with a 91 to finish second. Taylor Debski placed fourth with a… More

ROCKFORD, Ill. - St. Norbert College finished in sixth place at the Midwest Conference Women's Golf Championship held at Aldeen Golf Club. The Green Knights scored 403-377-386 over the 54-hole event to finish with a total of 1,116. Grinnell College won the conference title with a 1,018, and the Pioneers' Vidushi Sinha won the individual championship with an 80-77-78--235. St.… More