Spring Practice Schedule Announced

From Sports Information Director, April 1, 2014 | Football
by Dan Lukes, dan.lukes@snc.edu, (920) 403-4077

DE PERE - St. Norbert College has announced its schedule for 2014 spring practice. All workouts will be held at Schneider Stadium, weather permitting. All dates and times are subject to change.

Saturday, April 5 - 9-10:35 a.m.
Tuesday, April 8 - 4:30-6:05 p.m.
Thursday, April 10 - 6:15-7:15 p.m.
Saturday, April 12 - 9-10:35 a.m.
Tuesday, April 15 - 4:30-6:05 p.m.
Thursday, April 17 - 6-7:25 a.m.
Thursday, April 24 - 6:15-7:45 p.m.
Tuesday, April 29 - 4:30-6:05 p.m.
Thursday, May 1 - 6:15-7:45 p.m.
Saturday, May 3 - 3-4:25 p.m. (Junior Day)

All guests, coaches or recruits should contact head coach Steve Opgenorth prior to attendance at (920) 403-3172 or steve.opgenorth@snc.edu or defensive/recruiting coordinator Dan McCarty at (920) 403-4232 or dan.mccarty@snc.edu.