Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Meet the Big Ideas Group

single_image
April Beiswenger
Associate Professor of Theatre/Scenographer
Location: Bush Art Center
Room: 166
Phone: 920-403-2945
Phone: 920-403-2945
april.beiswenger@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Shan M. Bryan-Hanson
Director and Curator of Art Galleries and Collections
Location: Bush Art Center
Room: 162
Phone: 920-403-3072
Phone: 920-403-3072
shan.bryan-hanson@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Benjamin Chan
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 422
Phone: 920-403-2909
Phone: 920-403-2909
benjamin.chan@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Mark Glantz
Assistant Professor of Communications and Media Studies
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 349
Phone: 920-403-2916
Phone: 920-403-2916
mark.glantz@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Ruth Johnson
Director of Auxiliary Services
Location: Michaels Commons
Room: 109
Phone: 920-403-3998
Phone: 920-403-3998
ruth.johnson@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Laura Lear
Marketing Consultant and Account Coordinator
Location: Ed and Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Room: Ariens Family Welcome Center 018
Phone: 920-403-3501
Phone: 920-403-3501
laura.lear@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Amy Sorenson
Chief of Staff
Location: Main Hall
Room: 107
Phone: 920-403-3165
Phone: 920-403-3165
amy.sorenson@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Kristin Vogel
Director of Library, Task Force Chair
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 110
Phone: 920-403-3290
Phone: 920-403-3290
Fax: 920-403-4076 kristin.vogel@snc.edu

See Photo