Our goal is to provide students, faculty, staff and visitors a safe environment to live, study and work. You are a partner in this mission.

Campus Safety Staff

Steve JakupsSteve Jakups
Senior Director of Campus Safety
Location: Pennings Activity Center 
Room: 102 
Phone: 920-403-1346
Fax: 920-403-4020
steve.jakups@snc.edu


Lori EvansLori Evans
Associate Director of Campus Safety
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 102
Phone: 920-403-3275
Fax: 9200-403-4020
lori.evans@snc.edu


Jill HoferJill Hofer
Campus Safety Office Coordinator
Parking Coordinator
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3948
Fax: 920-403-4020
jill.hofer@snc.edu

James BelangerJames Belanger
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020
james.belanger@snc.edu


No Image AvailableJeremy Du Chesne
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020
jeremy.duchesne@snc.edu


Kenneth GehmKenneth Gehm
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020
kenneth.gehm@snc.edu


Eric Marr Eric Marr
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020
eric.marr@snc.edu


No Image AvailableJames Sundstrom
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020
james.sundstrom@snc.edu
   



No Image Available
                                        

Kent Brown
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020
kent.brown@snc.edu