St. Norbert College
St. Norbert College
- ACADEMIC PROGRAMS | ALUMNI | FUTURE STUDENTS | PARENTS | VISITORS
(Students, faculty and staff) mySNC -
- -
-
-
-
- About SNC | A to Z Index | Directory -

QUICK LINKS:

Campus Safety Staff

Steve Jakups
  Steve Jakups
Senior Director of Campus Safety

Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 102C
Phone: (920) 403-1346
Fax: (920) 403-4020

steve.jakups@snc.edu

Lori Evans Lori M. Evans
Associate Director of Campus Safety

Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 102
Phone: (920) 403-3275
Fax: (920) 403-4020

lori.evans@snc.edu

 
Jill Hofer   Jill D. Hofer
Campus Safety Office coordinator

Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: (920) 403-3948
Fax: (920) 403-4020

jill.hofer@snc.edu

John Kazik

John M. Kazik
Parking and Data Entry Officer

Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: (920) 403-3299
Fax: (920) 403-4020

john.kazik@snc.edu


Eric Marr Eric Marr

Location: Pennings Activity Center
Rom: 120
Phone: (920) 403-3299
Fax: (920) 403-4020

eric.marr@snc.edu

James Belanger James Belanger
Officer

Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: (920) 403-3299
Fax: (920) 403-4020

james.belanger@snc.edu

Brooke Kazik
  Brooke Kazik
Parking Officer

Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: (920) 403-3299
Fax: (920) 403-4020

brooke.kazik@snc.edu

Kenneth Gehm
Kenneth Gehm
Officer

Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: (920) 403-3299
Fax: (920) 403-4020

kenneth.gehm@snc.edu

         
No photo available
  James Sundstrom
Officer 

Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: (920) 403-3299
Fax: (920) 403-4020

james.sundstrom@snc.edu

Jeremy Du Chesne Jeremy Du Chesne
 Officer

Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: (920) 403-3299
Fax: (920) 403-4020

jeremy.duchesne@snc.edu

  Student Assistants

  • Devin Atteln
  • Erik Tauschek
  • Jeff Hayes
  • Joe Schlueter
  • Yekaterina Makeyeva
  • Phil Kostka
  • Kim Brunette
  • Michael Piechowski
  • Tess Zukowski
  • Jessica Kust
  • Bridget Carney
  • Jake Hofer
  • Anna Forcey
  • Maria Sauer


Campus Safety

Phone: (920) 403-3299
Fax: (920) 403-4020
E-mail: campussafety@snc.edu


St. Norbert College • 100 Grant Street • De Pere, WI 54115-2099 • 920-337-3181