Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Campus Safety Staff

single_image
Jeremy Du Chesne
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020 jeremy.duchesne@snc.edu

See Photo
Lori Evans
Associate Director of Campus Safety
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 102
Phone: 920-403-3275
Phone: 920-403-3275
Fax: 920-403-4020 lori.evans@snc.edu

See Photo
Kenneth Gehm
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020 kenneth.gehm@snc.edu

See Photo
Jill Hofer
Campus Safety Office Coordinator Parking Coordinator
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3948
Phone: 920-403-3948
Fax: 920-403-4020 jill.hofer@snc.edu

See Photo
Steve Jakups
Senior Director of Campus Safety
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 102
Phone: 920-403-1346
Phone: 920-403-1346
Fax: 920-403-4020 steve.jakups@snc.edu

See Photo
Rick Klinkenberg
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020 rick.klinkenberg@snc.edu

See Photo
Eric Marr
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020 eric.marr@snc.edu

See Photo
Steve Mondloch
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020 steve.mondloch@snc.edu

See Photo
Jon Sandberg
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020 jon.sandberg@snc.edu

See Photo
James Sundstrom
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020 james.sundstrom@snc.edu

See Photo