Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Campus Safety Staff

single_image
Jeremy Du Chesne
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020 jeremy.duchesne@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Lori Evans
Associate Director of Campus Safety
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 102
Phone: 920-403-3275
Phone: 920-403-3275
Fax: 920-403-4020 lori.evans@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Jill Hofer
Campus Safety Office Coordinator Parking Coordinator
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3948
Phone: 920-403-3948
Fax: 920-403-4020 jill.hofer@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Steve Jakups
Senior Director of Campus Safety
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 102
Phone: 920-403-1346
Phone: 920-403-1346
Fax: 920-403-4020 steve.jakups@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Steve Mondloch
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020 steve.mondloch@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Jon Sandberg
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020 jon.sandberg@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
James Sundstrom
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020 james.sundstrom@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Jim Vickman
Campus Safety Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
jim.vickman@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Ashley Behrent
Campus Safety Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
ashley.behrent@snc.edu

See Photo

Back To Top Arrow