Our goal is to provide students, faculty, staff and visitors a safe environment to live, study and work. You are a partner in this mission.

Campus Safety Staff

Jeremy Du Chesne
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020

jeremy.duchesne@snc.edu

Lori Evans
Associate Director of Campus Safety
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 102
Phone: 920-403-3275
Fax: 920-403-4020

lori.evans@snc.edu

Kenneth Gehm
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020

kenneth.gehm@snc.edu

Jill Hofer
Campus Safety Office Coordinator Parking Coordinator
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3948
Fax: 920-403-4020

jill.hofer@snc.edu

Steve Jakups
Senior Director of Campus Safety
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 102
Phone: 920-403-1346
Fax: 920-403-4020

steve.jakups@snc.edu

Rick Klinkenberg
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020

rick.klinkenberg@snc.edu

Eric Marr
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020

eric.marr@snc.edu

Steve Mondloch
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020

steve.mondloch@snc.edu

Jon Sandberg
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020

jon.sandberg@snc.edu

James Sundstrom
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020

james.sundstrom@snc.edu