St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Academic Deans Office
Location: Main Hall, 400 First St., Room 214
Phone: (920) 403-3940      E-mail: dean@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4047      Web Site: www.snc.edu/academics
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Paul Ballard
Associate Dean for Student Success and Retention
Academic Deans Office
paul.ballard@snc.edu
Profile
Paul Ballard Todd Wehr Hall
Room M48
920-403-3225
Ext: 3225
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Karen Cleereman
Admininstrative Assistant of Associate Academic Dean
Academic Deans Office
karen.cleereman@snc.edu
Main Hall
Room 215
920-403-4044
Ext: 4044
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jeff Frick
Dean of the College and Academic Vice President
Academic Deans Office
jeff.frick@snc.edu
Profile
Jeff Frick Main Hall
Room 214
920-403-3001
Ext: 3001
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-2C
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Caryn Kihl
Division Budget Manager - Academic Affairs
Academic Deans Office
caryn.kihl@snc.edu
Caryn Kihl Main Hall
Room 206
920-403-3095
Ext: 3095
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-2D
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Darlene Lefevre
Executive Assistant of Dean of College
Academic Deans Office
darlene.lefevre@snc.edu
Main Hall
Room 214
920-403-3940
Ext: 3940
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-2C
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Michael Rosewall
Professor of Music and Associate Academic Dean
Academic Deans Office
michael.rosewall@snc.edu
Profile
Michael Rosewall Main Hall
Room 216
920-403-3051
Ext: 3051
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sarah Rudnick
Director of Grant Development
Academic Deans Office
sarah.rudnick@snc.edu
Profile
Sarah Rudnick Main Hall
Room 208
920-403-3019
Ext: 3019
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-2D
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  7 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College