St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Admission
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center, 300 College Ave.
Phone: (920) 403-3005      E-mail: admit@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4072      Web Site: www.snc.edu/admission
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Brenda Busch
Associate Director of Graduate Recruitment
Admission
brenda.busch@snc.edu
Brenda Busch Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 112
920-403-3942
Ext: 3942
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Maribeth Frinzi
Associate Director of Admissions - Academic Programming and Milwaukee Rep
Admission
maribeth.frinzi@snc.edu
Profile
Maribeth Frinzi Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 125
920-403-3915
Ext: 3915
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kathryn Hankamp
Associate Director of Admission as Chicago Regional Representative
Admission
kathryn.hankamp@snc.edu
Profile
Kathryn Hankamp Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 006
920-403-3969
Ext: 3969
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Cabrini Jablon
Associate Director of Admissions - Programs and Scholarships
Admission
cabrini.jablon@snc.edu
Profile
Cabrini Jablon Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 126
920-403-3965
Ext: 3965
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Amy Keehan
Visit Coordinator/Receptionist
Admission
amy.keehan@snc.edu
Profile
Amy Keehan Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 143
920-403-3005
Ext: 3005
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Katie Ourada
Assistant Director of Admissions - Regional Rep
Admission
katie.ourada@snc.edu
Profile
Katie Ourada Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 111
920-403-3979
Ext: 3979
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jackie Schubring
Business Analyst - Enrollment and Communications
Admission
jackie.schubring@snc.edu
Jackie Schubring Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 018
920-403-3020
Ext: 3020
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mark Selin
Executive Director of Enrollment
Admission
mark.selin@snc.edu
Profile
Mark Selin Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 118
920-403-3999
Ext: 3999
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Shelly Soulis
Communications Coordinator
Admission
shelly.soulis@snc.edu
Shelly Soulis Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 020
920-403-4028
Ext: 4028
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dustin Thill
Senior Associate Director of Admissions/Campus Visit Experience Director
Admission
dustin.thill@snc.edu
Profile
Dustin Thill Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 114
920-403-3976
Ext: 3976
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Eric Wagner
Assoc Dir. of Admissions and Social Media and Interinstitutional Partnerships
Admission
eric.wagner@snc.edu
Profile
Eric Wagner Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 113
920-403-3974
Ext: 3974
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Pat Wolfe-Thornton
Graduate Enrollment Database Manager
Admission
pat.wolfe-thornton@snc.edu
Pat Wolfe-Thornton Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 007
920-403-3007
Ext: 3007

|  12 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College