St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Advancement - Advancement Services
Location: Main Hall, 400 First St., Room 320
Phone: (920) 403-3506      E-mail: advancement@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4008      Web Site: www.snc.edu/advancementservices
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Amanda Beck
Donor Relations Coordinator
Advancement - Advancement Services
amanda.beck@snc.edu
Amanda Beck Main Hall
Room 400
920-403-3294
Ext: 3294
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Andy Caldie
Senior Prospect Researcher
Advancement - Advancement Services
andrew.caldie@snc.edu
Main Hall
Room 402
920-403-3377
Ext: 3377
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jessica Jacques
Communications Specialist
Advancement - Advancement Services
jessica.jacques@snc.edu
Profile
Jessica Jacques Main Hall
Room 320
920-403-3024
Ext: 3024
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
John Marquez
Prospect Analyst
Advancement - Advancement Services
john.marquez@snc.edu
John Marquez Main Hall
Room 401
920-403-1329
Ext: 1329
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Bob Rickards
Director of Advancement Services
Advancement - Advancement Services
bob.rickards@snc.edu
Main Hall
Room 315
920-403-3027
Ext: 3027
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Krissti Simon
Gift Coordinator
Advancement - Advancement Services
krissti.simon@snc.edu
Main Hall
Room 404
920-403-3015
Ext: 3015
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Heidi Windorff
Administrative Assistant of Advancement Services
Advancement - Advancement Services
heidi.windorff@snc.edu
Heidi Windorff Main Hall
Room 320
920-403-3506
Ext: 3506
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  7 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College