St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Advancement - Development
Location: Main Hall, 400 First St., Room 318
Phone: (920) 403-3017      E-mail: advancement@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4008      Web Site: www.snc.edu/advancementservices
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Eric Blumreich
Associate Development Officer
Advancement - Development
eric.blumreich@snc.edu
Eric Blumreich Main Hall
Room 305
920-403-3028
Ext: 3028
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Allison Cornelissen
Administrative Assistant of Major Gifts and Corporate/Foundation Relations
Advancement - Development
allison.cornelissen@snc.edu
Allison Cornelissen Main Hall
Room 319
920-403-3284
Ext: 3284
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dee Geurts-Bengtson
Director of Corporate and Foundation Sponsorships
Advancement - Development
dee.geurts-bengtson@snc.edu
Dee Geurts-Bengtson Main Hall
Room 303
920-403-3256
Ext: 3256
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Lynette Green
Associate Vice President of College Advancement
Advancement - Development
lynette.green@snc.edu
Lynette Green Main Hall
Room 310
920-403-3235
Ext: 3235
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Amy Kundinger
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Advancement - Development
amy.kundinger@snc.edu
Amy Kundinger Main Hall
Room 308
920-403-4223
Ext: 4223
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tripp Maher
Senior Development Officer
Advancement - Development
tripp.maher@snc.edu
Profile
Tripp Maher Main Hall
Room 316
920-403-3023
Ext: 3023
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Monica Moe
Director of SNC Fund
Advancement - Development
monica.moe@snc.edu
Monica Moe Main Hall
Room 306
920-403-3365
Ext: 3365
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Troy Rottier
Associate Director of SNC Fund
Advancement - Development
troy.rottier@snc.edu
Troy Rottier Main Hall
Room 319
920-403-3026
Ext: 3026
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
John Sabo
Development Officer
Advancement - Development
john.sabo@snc.edu
John Sabo Main Hall
Room 309
920-403-3901
Ext: 3901
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Nate Tackaberry
Associate Development Officer
Advancement - Development
nate.tackaberry@snc.edu
Profile
Nate Tackaberry Main Hall
Room 314
920-403-3252
Ext: 3252
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jennifer Timmer
Administrative Assistant of SNC Fund and Planned Giving and Corporate Relations
Advancement - Development
jennifer.timmer@snc.edu
Jennifer Timmer Main Hall
Room 319
920-403-3017
Ext: 3017
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Lisa Vanden Avond
Director of Planned Giving
Advancement - Development
lisa.vandenavond@snc.edu
Lisa Vanden Avond Main Hall
Room 307
920-403-3059
Ext: 3059
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  12 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College