St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Art
Location: Bush Art Center, 403 Third St.
Phone: (920) 403-4046      E-mail: art@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4049      Web Site: www.snc.edu/art
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Brandon Bauer
Associate Professor of Art
Art
brandon.bauer@snc.edu
Profile
Brandon Bauer Bush Art Center
Room 165
920-403-2901
Ext: 2901
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 25-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Debbie Kupinsky
Assistant Professor of Art
Art
debbie.kupinsky@snc.edu
Profile
Debbie Kupinsky Bush Art Center
Room 163
920-403-2946
Ext: 2946
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 25-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
James Neilson
Continuing Part-time Assistant Professor of Art and SNC Parish Administrator
Art
james.neilson@snc.edu
James Neilson Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room 311
920-403-3465
Ext: 3465
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Brian Pirman
Associate Professor of Art
Art
brian.pirman@snc.edu
Profile
Brian Pirman Bush Art Center
Room 167
920-403-4046
Ext: 4046
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 25-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Katie Ries
Assistant Professor of Art
Art
katie.ries@snc.edu
Profile
Katie Ries Bush Art Center
Room 164
920-403-2996
Ext: 2996
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 25-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  5 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College