St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Athletics
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center, 601 Third St.
Phone: (920) 403-3031      E-mail: athletics@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-3128      Web Site: www.snc.edu/athletics
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Susan Anstett
Head Womens Golf Coach
Athletics
susan.anstett@snc.edu
Susan Anstett Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2033
920-403-3545
Ext: 3545
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Ashley Appleton
Cheerleading Coach
Athletics
ashley.appleton@snc.edu
Ashley Appleton Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
920-403-3031
Ext: 3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Don Augustine
Head Coach of Men's and Women's Track and Cross Country
Athletics
don.augustine@snc.edu
Profile
Don Augustine Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2024
920-403-3456
Ext: 3456
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tim Bald
Director of Athletics
Athletics
tim.bald@snc.edu
Tim Bald Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2014
920-403-3986
Ext: 3986
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sarah Bier
Assistant Womens Hockey Coach
Athletics
sarah.bier@snc.edu
Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
920-403-3031
Ext: 3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Corey Bins
Assistant Mens and Womens Track Coach
Athletics
corey.bins@snc.edu
Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
920-403-3031
Ext: 3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 41-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Andy Brandt
Associate Men's Hockey Coach and Intramural Director
Athletics
andy.brandt@snc.edu
Profile
Andy Brandt Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2036
920-403-3460
Ext: 3460
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Ryan Bright
Admission Athletic Recruiter and Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
ryan.bright@snc.edu
Profile
Ryan Bright Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 121
920-403-3923
Ext: 3923
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
BJ Bryant
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Athletics
bj.bryant@snc.edu
Profile
BJ Bryant Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2034
920-403-3138
Ext: 3138
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mitch Chester
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
mitch.chester@snc.edu
Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2027
920-403-4268
Ext: 4268
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tim Coghlin
Head Coach of Men's Hockey and Lecturer
Athletics
tim.coghlin@snc.edu
Profile
Tim Coghlin Cornerstone Community Ice Ctr
Lower Level
920-403-2025
Ext: none
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dennis Detrie
Head Coach of Women's Soccer
Athletics
dennis.detrie@snc.edu
Profile
Dennis Detrie Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
920-403-3031
Ext: 3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Chase Emnott
Strength and Performance Coach
Athletics
chase.emnott@snc.edu
Chase Emnott Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 1054
920-403-2990
Ext: 2990
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Chris Fitzgerald
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Athletics
chris.fitzgerald@snc.edu
Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
920-403-3031
Ext: 3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Gary Grzesk
Head Coach of Mens Basketball and Head Coach of Womens Golf and Lecturer
Athletics
gary.grzesk@snc.edu
Profile
Gary Grzesk Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2017
920-403-3137
Ext: 3137
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tyler Kassube
Assistant Mens Soccer Coach
Athletics
tyler.kassube@snc.edu
Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
920-403-3031
Ext: 3031

Matthew Keesey
Head Coach of Men's Tennis
Athletics
matthew.keesey@snc.edu
Profile
Matthew Keesey Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2033
920-403-3076
Ext: 3076
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Joann Krueger
Equipment Manager
Athletics
joann.krueger@snc.edu
Profile
Joann Krueger Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 1103
920-403-4080
Ext: 4080
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Elizabeth Krug
Assistant Coach of Track and Cross Country
Athletics
elizabeth.krug@snc.edu
Profile
Elizabeth Krug Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2009
920-403-4321
Ext: 4321
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Liz LeCaptain
Assistant Mens and Womens Track Coach
Athletics
liz.lecaptain@snc.edu
Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
920-403-3031
Ext: 3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dan Lukes
Assistant Athletic Director - Athletic Communications
Athletics
dan.lukes@snc.edu
Profile
Dan Lukes Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2016
920-403-4077
Ext: 4077
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Don Maslinski
Assistant Coach of Men's Football
Athletics
don.maslinski@snc.edu
Profile
Don Maslinski Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2027
920-403-4268
Ext: 4268
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Pat McAvoy
Football Offensive Coordinator
Athletics
pat.mcavoy@snc.edu
Profile
Pat McAvoy Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2032
920-403-3172
Ext: 3172
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Dan McCarty
Head Football Coach
Athletics
dan.mccarty@snc.edu
Profile
Dan McCarty Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2026
920-403-4232
Ext: 4232
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Franco Pacheco
Head Swim Coach and Aquatics Director
Athletics
franco.pacheco@snc.edu
Profile
Franco Pacheco Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 1088
920-403-3397
Ext: 3397
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Taylor Pasterski
Assistant Track and Cross Country Coach
Athletics
taylor.pasterski@snc.edu
Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
920-403-3031
Ext: 3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Nick Pesik
Football Intern
Athletics
nick.pesik@snc.edu
Nick Pesik Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2027
920-403-4268
Ext: 4268
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Derek Rhodes
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Athletics
derek.rhodes@snc.edu
Profile
Derek Rhodes Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2034
920-403-3031
Ext: 3031
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Brian Roehrig
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics
brian.roehrig@snc.edu
Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2029
920-403-3137
Ext: 3137
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Meredith Roth
Head Coach of Women's Ice Hockey
Athletics
meredith.roth@snc.edu
Meredith Roth Cornerstone Community Ice Ctr
Lower Level
920-403-2022
Ext: none
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jodi Schleis
Business Manager of Athletics
Athletics
jodi.schleis@snc.edu
Profile
Jodi Schleis Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2018
920-403-3921
Ext: 3921
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Russ Schmelzer
Head Athletic Trainer
Athletics
russ.schmelzer@snc.edu
Profile
Russ Schmelzer Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 1103
920-403-3179
Ext: 3179
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Connie Tilley
Head Coach of Women's Basketball and Assoc Athletic Dir and Dir. of Phy Ed
Athletics
connie.tilley@snc.edu
Profile
Connie Tilley Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2008
920-403-3033
Ext: 3033
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Drew Vanderlin
Football Defensive Coordinator
Athletics
drew.vanderlin@snc.edu
Profile
Drew Vanderlin Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2031
920-403-4269
Ext: 4269
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tom Winske
Head Coach of Baseball
Athletics
thomas.winske@snc.edu
Profile
Tom Winske Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2033
920-403-3545
Ext: 3545
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  35 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College