St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Campus Safety
Location: Pennings Activity Center, 290 Reid St., Room 120
Phone: (920) 403-3299      E-mail: campussafety@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4020      Web Site: www.snc.edu/campussafety
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Ashley Behrent
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
ashley.behrent@snc.edu
Pennings Activity Center
Room 120
920-403-3299
Ext: 3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jeremy Du Chesne
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
jeremy.duchesne@snc.edu
Pennings Activity Center
Room 120
920-403-3299
Ext: 3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Lori Evans
Campus Saftey Title IX Investigator
Campus Safety
lori.evans@snc.edu
Lori Evans Pennings Activity Center
Room 102
920-403-3275
Ext: 3275
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Steve Jakups
Senior Director of Campus Safety
Campus Safety
steve.jakups@snc.edu
Steve Jakups Pennings Activity Center
Room 102
920-403-1346
Ext: 1346
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Rick Klinkenberg
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
rick.klinkenberg@snc.edu
Rick Klinkenberg Pennings Activity Center
Room 120
920-403-3299
Ext: 3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Eric Marr
Campus Safety Officer - S.T.
Campus Safety
eric.marr@snc.edu
Eric Marr Pennings Activity Center
Room 120
920-403-3299
Ext: 3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Bob Messer
Campus Safety Officer (S.T.)
Campus Safety
bob.messer@snc.edu
Bob Messer Pennings Activity Center
Room 120
920-403-3299
Ext: 3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Steve Mondloch
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
steve.mondloch@snc.edu
Steve Mondloch Pennings Activity Center
Room 120
920-403-3299
Ext: 3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jon Sandberg
Campus Safety Officer - ST
Campus Safety
jon.sandberg@snc.edu
Jon Sandberg Pennings Activity Center
Room 120
920-403-3299
Ext: 3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jim Sundstrom
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
james.sundstrom@snc.edu
Jim Sundstrom Pennings Activity Center
Room 120
920-403-3299
Ext: 3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jim Vickman
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
jim.vickman@snc.edu
Jim Vickman Pennings Activity Center
Room 120
920-403-3299
Ext: 3299
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 01-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  11 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College