St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Center for Global Engagement
Location: Bemis International Center, 299 Third St., Room 300
Phone: (920) 403-3494      E-mail: cge@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4083      Web Site: www.snc.edu/cge
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Pat Agee-Aguayo
Instructor of Math
Center for Global Engagement
pat.agee-aguayo@snc.edu
Bemis International Center
Room 300
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Susan Ashley
English as an Additional Language Instructor
Center for Global Engagement
susan.ashley@snc.edu
Profile
Susan Ashley Bemis International Center
Room 306
920-403-3478
Ext: 3478
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jana Dettlaff
English as an Additional Language Instructor
Center for Global Engagement
jana.dettlaff@snc.edu
Profile
Jana Dettlaff Bemis International Center
Room 306
920-403-3461
Ext: 3461
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jeremy Doughty
Director of Study Abroad
Center for Global Engagement
jeremy.doughty@snc.edu
Profile
Jeremy Doughty Bemis International Center
Room 323
920-403-4068
Ext: 4068
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Christina Hankwitz
Director of International Outreach
Center for Global Engagement
christina.hankwitz@snc.edu
Profile
Christina Hankwitz Bemis International Center
Room 307
920-403-3454
Ext: 3454
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Olga Henek
Instructor for ESL Program
Center for Global Engagement
olga.henek@snc.edu
Profile
Olga Henek Bemis International Center
Room 308
920-403-3462
Ext: 3462
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Susan McGinnity
Instructor for ESL Program
Center for Global Engagement
susan.mcginnity@snc.edu
Profile
Susan McGinnity Todd Wehr Hall
Room 244
920-403-3468
Ext: 3468
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Beverly Moeser
Administrative Assistant of Center for Global Engagement
Center for Global Engagement
beverly.moeser@snc.edu
Profile
Beverly Moeser Bemis International Center
Room 304
920-403-3494
Ext: 3494
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Alaina Morales
Study Abroad Advisor
Center for Global Engagement
alaina.morales@snc.edu
Profile
Alaina Morales Bemis International Center
Room 321
920-403-3459
Ext: 3459
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Gratzia Villarroel
Assoc Prof of Political Science and Associate Academic Dean for Global Affairs
Center for Global Engagement
gratzia.villarroel@snc.edu
Profile
Gratzia Villarroel Bemis International Center
Room 303
920-403-3887
Ext: 3887
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  10 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College