St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Communication and Media Studies
Location: Boyle Hall, 163 Grant St., Room 327
Phone: (920) 403-3119      E-mail: cmt@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4086      Web Site: www.snc.edu/communicationandmedia
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Mark Glantz
Associate Professor of Communications and Media Studies
Communication and Media Studies
mark.glantz@snc.edu
Profile
Mark Glantz Boyle Hall
Room 349
920-403-2916
Ext: 2916
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Anna Herrman
Assistant Professor of Communication and Media Studies
Communication and Media Studies
anna.herrman@snc.edu
Profile
Anna Herrman Boyle Hall
Room 350
920-403-2987
Ext: 2987
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Valerie Kretz
Assistant Professor of Communication and Media Studies
Communication and Media Studies
valerie.kretz@snc.edu
Profile
Valerie Kretz Boyle Hall
Room 352
920-403-2906
Ext: 2906
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tom Milbourn
Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Media Studies
Communication and Media Studies
tom.milbourn@snc.edu
Profile
Tom Milbourn Boyle Hall
Room 345
920-403-3074
Ext: 3074
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jim Neuliep
Professor of Communication and Media Studies
Communication and Media Studies
jim.neuliep@snc.edu
Profile
Jim Neuliep Boyle Hall
Room 233
920-403-3135
Ext: 3135
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kim Smith
Assistant Professor of Communication and Media Studies
Communication and Media Studies
kim.smith@snc.edu
Kim Smith Boyle Hall
Room 331
920-403-3244
Ext: 3244
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  6 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College