St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Conference and Catering Services
Location: Michels Commons, 409 Third St., Room 218
Phone: (920) 403-4000      E-mail: events@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-3952      Web Site: www.snc.edu/conference
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Amanda Beck
Event Manager
Conference and Catering Services
amanda.beck@snc.edu
Amanda Beck Michels Commons
Room 218
920-403-3945
Ext: 3945
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Terrie DuBois
Associate Director of Catering and Conference Services
Conference and Catering Services
terrie.dubois@snc.edu
Terrie DuBois Michels Commons
Room 015
920-403-1352
Ext: 1352
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Michelle Herlache
Catering Assistant
Conference and Catering Services
michelle.herlache@snc.edu
Michels Commons
920-403-3897
Ext: 3897
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jeremy Hjort
Event Manager
Conference and Catering Services
jeremy.hjort@snc.edu
Jeremy Hjort Bemis International Center
Room 203
920-403-3898
Ext: 3898
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Rachel Knecht
Event Manager
Conference and Catering Services
rachel.knecht@snc.edu
Rachel Knecht Bemis International Center
Room 203
920-403-3549
Ext: 3549
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Zack Kohlwey
Assistant Operations Manager
Conference and Catering Services
zack.kohlwey@snc.edu
Zack Kohlwey Michels Commons
Room 218
920-403-4249
Ext: 4249
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Abigail Malcolm
Event Manager
Conference and Catering Services
abigail.malcolm@snc.edu
Abigail Malcolm Michels Commons
Room 218
920-403-3897
Ext: 3897
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Benjamin Sauer
Assistant Head Chef - Catering
Conference and Catering Services
benjamin.sauer@snc.edu
Benjamin Sauer Michels Commons
Room 047
920-403-3514
Ext: 3514
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-1B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  8 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College