St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Conference and Event Services
Location: Michels Commons, 409 Third St., Room 017
Phone: (920) 403-4000      E-mail: events@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/conference
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Linda Bongers
Office Coordinator and Conference Assistant
Conference and Event Services
linda.bongers@snc.edu
Linda Bongers Michels Commons
Room 017
920-403-3141
Ext: 3141
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Julie Delebreau
Lead Event Coordinator
Conference and Event Services
julie.delebreau@snc.edu
Julie Delebreau Michels Commons
Room 014
920-403-4000
Ext: 4000
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Pam Joski
Event Coordinator
Conference and Event Services
pam.joski@snc.edu
Pam Joski Michels Commons
Room 014
920-403-3917
Ext: 3917
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sue Laluzerne
Manager of Conference and Events
Conference and Event Services
sue.laluzerne@snc.edu
Sue Laluzerne Michels Commons
Room 016
920-403-4000
Ext: 4000
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Carla Wallander
Event Coordinator
Conference and Event Services
carla.wallander@snc.edu
Carla Wallander Michels Commons
Room 014
920-403-4000
Ext: 4000
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 26-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  5 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College