St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Counseling and Psychological Services
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center, 601 Third St., Room 2094
Phone: (920) 403-3045      E-mail: counseling@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-3099      Web Site: www.snc.edu/counseling
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Lisa Burke
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Counseling and Psychological Services
lisa.burke@snc.edu
Profile
Lisa Burke Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2066
920-403-3045
Ext: 3045
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tom Doughman
Assistant Director of Counseling and Pychological Services
Counseling and Psychological Services
tom.doughman@snc.edu
Profile
Tom Doughman Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2064
920-403-3045
Ext: 3045
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Bruce Robertson
Senior Director of Counseling and Career Programs
Counseling and Psychological Services
bruce.robertson@snc.edu
Profile
Bruce Robertson Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2063
920-403-3045
Ext: 3045
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jennifer Sovey-Fahey
Counselor
Counseling and Psychological Services
jennifer.sovey-fahey@snc.edu
Jennifer Sovey-Fahey Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2061
920-403-3045
Ext: 3045
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Brittini Uhlig
Counselor
Counseling and Psychological Services
brittini.uhlig@snc.edu
Profile
Brittini Uhlig Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2067
920-403-3045
Ext: 3045
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  5 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College