St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Education
Location: Boyle Hall, 163 Grant St., Room 225
Phone: (920) 403-3004      E-mail: education@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4078      Web Site: www.snc.edu/education
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Sue Bacos
Adjunct Instructor of Teacher Education
Education
sue.bacos@snc.edu
Sue Bacos Boyle Hall
Room 225
920-403-3004
Ext: 3004
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sharon Bohjanen
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
Education
sharon.bohjanen@snc.edu
Sharon Bohjanen Boyle Hall
Room 237
920-403-3093
Ext: 3093
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Bola Delano-Oriaran
Associate Professor of Education
Education
bola.delano-oriaran@snc.edu
Bola Delano-Oriaran Boyle Hall
Room 215
920-403-3229
Ext: 3229
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Ann Duschene
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Education
ann.duschene@snc.edu
Ann Duschene Boyle Hall
Room 225
920-403-3004
Ext: 3004
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Debra Faase
Director of Field Experience
Education
debra.faase@snc.edu
Profile
Debra Faase Boyle Hall
Room 220
920-403-3364
Ext: 3364
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Bonita Frechette
Sophomore Block Supervisor
Education
bonita.frechette@snc.edu
Boyle Hall
Room 225
920-403-3004
Ext: 3004
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Debbie Gagnon
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
Education
debbie.gagnon@snc.edu
Debbie Gagnon Boyle Hall
Room 225
920-403-3004
Ext: 3004
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kathryn Geimer-Chojnacki
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Education
kathryn.geimer-chojnacki@snc.edu
Kathryn Geimer-Chojnacki Boyle Hall
Room 225
920-403-3004
Ext: 3004
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Lisa Hollihan-Allen
Instructor of Education
Education
lisa.hollihan-allen@snc.edu
Boyle Hall
Room 225
920-403-3004
Ext: 3004
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Joanna Huegel
Adjunct Instructor of Teacher Education
Education
joanna.huegel@snc.edu
Boyle Hall
Room 225
920-403-3004
Ext: 3004
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Scott Kirst
Assistant Professor of Education
Education
scott.kirst@snc.edu
Profile
Scott Kirst Boyle Hall
Room 234
920-403-2951
Ext: 2951
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Susan Landt
Professor of Education
Education
susan.landt@snc.edu
Profile
Susan Landt Boyle Hall
Room 217
920-403-1328
Ext: 1328
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tynisha Meidl
Associate Professor of Teacher Education
Education
tynisha.meidl@snc.edu
Profile
Tynisha Meidl Boyle Hall
Room 219
920-403-2903
Ext: 2903
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Virginia Mitchell
Student Teaching Supervisor
Education
virginia.mitchell@snc.edu
Boyle Hall
Room 225
920-403-3004
Ext: 3004
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Yoko Mogi-Hein
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Education
Education
yoko.mogi-hein@snc.edu
Yoko Mogi-Hein Boyle Hall
Room 225
920-403-3004
Ext: 3004
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jihyun Nam
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
Education
jihyun.nam@snc.edu
Jihyun Nam Boyle Hall
Room 218
920-403-3268
Ext: 3268
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Robert Osgood
Professor of Teacher Education
Education
robert.osgood@snc.edu
Profile
Robert Osgood Boyle Hall
Room 238
920-403-3092
Ext: 3092
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Reid Riggle
Associate Professor of Education
Education
reid.riggle@snc.edu
Profile
Reid Riggle Boyle Hall
Room 232
920-403-3065
Ext: 3065
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Barbara Ryan
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Education
barbara.ryan@snc.edu
Barbara Ryan Boyle Hall
Room 225
920-403-3004
Ext: 3004
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Carolyn Schaeffer
Continuing Part-Time Assistant Professor of Education
Education
carolyn.schaeffer@snc.edu
Carolyn Schaeffer Boyle Hall
Room 235
920-403-3029
Ext: 3029
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Erica Southworth
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
Education
erica.southworth@snc.edu
Profile
Erica Southworth Boyle Hall
Room 216
920-403-3203
Ext: 3203
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Joan Swigert
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Education
joan.swigert@snc.edu
Boyle Hall
Room 225
920-403-3004
Ext: 3004
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kimberly Wagner
Assessment and Accreditation Coordinator for Teacher Education Program
Education
kimberly.wagner@snc.edu
Kimberly Wagner Boyle Hall
Room 236
920-403-3927
Ext: 3927
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mary Whitman
Sophomore Block Supervisor
Education
mary.whitman@snc.edu
Boyle Hall
Room 225
920-403-3004
Ext: 3004
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Joanne Wilson
Administrative Secretary of Teacher Education
Education
joanne.wilson@snc.edu
Boyle Hall
Room 225
920-403-3004
Ext: 3004
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  25 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College