St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Health and Wellness Services
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center, 601 Third St., Room 2095
Phone: (920) 403-3266      E-mail: health@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-3099      Web Site: www.snc.edu/health
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Janeen Brosteau
Nurse of Health and Wellness Services for Students
Health and Wellness Services
janeen.brosteau@snc.edu
Janeen Brosteau Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2081
920-403-3266
Ext: 3266
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Patricia Christman
Secretary and Billing Clerk of Health and Wellness Services
Health and Wellness Services
patricia.christman@snc.edu
Profile
Patricia Christman Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2095
920-403-3253
Ext: 3253
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jenny De Cleene
Secretary of Athletics Health and Wellness Services and CAPS
Health and Wellness Services
jenny.decleene@snc.edu
Jenny De Cleene Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2094
920-403-3273
Ext: 3273
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Deborah Druar
Nurse of Health and Wellness for Employees
Health and Wellness Services
deborah.druar@snc.edu
Deborah Druar Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2083
920-403-3266
Ext: 3266
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Theresa Refsguard
Office Manager of Health/Wellness and Counseling/Psychological Services
Health and Wellness Services
theresa.refsguard@snc.edu
Profile
Theresa Refsguard Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2087
920-403-3922
Ext: 3922
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Carol Smith
Assistant Director of Health Programs
Health and Wellness Services
carol.smith@snc.edu
Profile
Carol Smith Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2079
920-403-3266
Ext: 3266
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Chrystal Woller
Senior Director of Health and Wellness
Health and Wellness Services
chrystal.woller@snc.edu
Chrystal Woller Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room 2088
920-403-3266
Ext: 3266
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 31-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  7 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College