St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Library
Location: Miriam and James Mulva Library, 400 Third St.
Phone: (920) 403-3466      E-mail: library@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4064      Web Site: www.snc.edu/library
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Brittany Bell
Student Success Librarian
Library
brittany.bell@snc.edu
Profile
Brittany Bell Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room 109
920-403-3239
Ext: 3239
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
David Bosco
Head of Circulation Services
Library
david.bosco@snc.edu
Profile
David Bosco Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room 119
920-403-3293
Ext: 3293
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Candy Klos
Library Operations Manager
Library
candace.klos@snc.edu
Profile
Candy Klos Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room 109
920-403-3061
Ext: 3061
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Natasha Kolbet
Library Services Associate
Library
natasha.kolbet@snc.edu
Profile
Natasha Kolbet Miriam and James Mulva Library
920-403-3466
Ext: 3466
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Connie Meulemans
Document Delivery Specialist
Library
connie.meulemans@snc.edu
Profile
Connie Meulemans Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room 114
920-403-3283
Ext: 3283
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Christine Moeller
Information Literacy and Instructional Librarian
Library
christine.moeller@snc.edu
Profile
Christine Moeller Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room 109
920-403-3271
Ext: 3271
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Rachel Mueller
Communications Specialist
Library
rachel.mueller1@snc.edu
Profile
Rachel Mueller Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room 109
920-403-3269
Ext: 3269
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mitchell Scott
Collection Management Librarian
Library
mitchell.scott@snc.edu
Mitchell Scott Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room 109
920-403-3422
Ext: 3422
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sarah Titus
Librarian for Archives and Special Collections
Library
sarah.titus@snc.edu
Profile
Sarah Titus Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room 109
920-403-3282
Ext: 3282
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Rochelle Van Erem
Serials Specialist
Library
rochelle.vanerem@snc.edu
Profile
Rochelle Van Erem Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room 114
920-403-3270
Ext: 3270
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kristin Vogel
Director of Library
Library
kristin.vogel@snc.edu
Profile
Kristin Vogel Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room 110
920-403-3290
Ext: 3290
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 23-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  11 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College