St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Modern Languages and Literatures
Location: Boyle Hall, 163 Grant St., Room 327
Phone: (920) 403-3119      E-mail: mll@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4086      Web Site: www.snc.edu/mll
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Kristee Boehm
Lecturer in Modern Foreign Languages
Modern Languages and Literatures
kristee.boehm@snc.edu
Kristee Boehm Boyle Hall
Room 302
920-403-3448
Ext: 3448
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Judy Cervantes
Assistant Professor of Modern Foreign Languages
Modern Languages and Literatures
judy.cervantes@snc.edu
Profile
Judy Cervantes Boyle Hall
Room 321
920-403-2953
Ext: 2953
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Shalisa Collins
Associate Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Modern Languages and Literatures
shalisa.collins@snc.edu
Profile
Shalisa Collins Boyle Hall
Room 309
920-403-2930
Ext: 2930
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Tom Conner
Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Modern Languages and Literatures
tom.conner@snc.edu
Profile
Tom Conner Boyle Hall
Room 306
920-403-3102
Ext: 3102
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Brad Ellis
Associate Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Modern Languages and Literatures
brad.ellis@snc.edu
Profile
Brad Ellis Boyle Hall
Room 308
920-403-3470
Ext: 3470
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Katie Ginsbach
Instructor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Modern Languages and Literatures
katie.ginsbach@snc.edu
Profile
Katie Ginsbach Boyle Hall
Room 402
920-403-3450
Ext: 3450
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Nick Humphrey
Assistant Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Modern Languages and Literatures
nick.humphrey@snc.edu
Profile
Nick Humphrey Boyle Hall
Room 323
920-403-3094
Ext: 3094
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Christina Mirisis
Visiting Assistant Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Modern Languages and Literatures
christina.mirisis@snc.edu
Profile
Christina Mirisis Boyle Hall
Room 315
920-403-2911
Ext: 2911
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Luis Navarro-Ayala
Assistant Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Modern Languages and Literatures
luis.navarro-ayala@snc.edu
Luis Navarro-Ayala Boyle Hall
Room 304
920-403-2962
Ext: 2962
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Marcie Paul
Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures and Director of Honors Program
Modern Languages and Literatures
marcie.paul@snc.edu
Profile
Marcie Paul Boyle Hall
Room 322
920-403-3222
Ext: 3222
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Ikuko Torimoto
Associate Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Modern Languages and Literatures
ikuko.torimoto@snc.edu
Profile
Ikuko Torimoto Boyle Hall
Room 303
920-403-3966
Ext: 3966
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Yurou Zhou
Adjunct Instructor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Modern Languages and Literatures
yurou.zhou@snc.edu
Yurou Zhou Boyle Hall
Room 315
920-403-2912
Ext: 2912
St. Norbert College
Suite Number: 2377
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  12 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College