St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Music
Location: Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts, 315 Third St., Room 138
Phone: (920) 403-3112      E-mail: music@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4442      Web Site: www.snc.edu/music
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Linda Cook
Assistant Professor of Music
Music
linda.cook@snc.edu
Profile
Linda Cook Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 133
920-403-4029
Ext: 4029
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jeremiah Eis
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Music
jeremiah.eis@snc.edu
Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 137
920-403-3112
Ext: 3112
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Linda Feldmann
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Music
linda.feldmann@snc.edu
Linda Feldmann Pennings Activity Center
Room 204
920-403-2956
Ext: 2956
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Seong Graham
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Music
seong.graham@snc.edu
Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 137
920-403-3112
Ext: 3112
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Andrea Gross Hixon
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music
Music
andrea.grosshixon@snc.edu
Andrea Gross Hixon Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 137
920-403-3112
Ext: 3112
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
John Hennecken
Assistant Professor of Music
Music
john.hennecken@snc.edu
John Hennecken Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 128
920-403-3220
Ext: 3220
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Michael Hennessy
Adjunct Instructor (Strings)
Music
michael.hennessy@snc.edu
Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 137
920-403-3112
Ext: 3112
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Eric High
Associate Professor of Music
Music
eric.high@snc.edu
Profile
Eric High Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 132
920-403-2940
Ext: 2940
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kortney James
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music
Music
kortney.james@snc.edu
Profile
Kortney James Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 137
920-403-3112
Ext: 3112
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Philip Klickman
Assistant Professor of Music
Music
philip.klickman@snc.edu
Profile
Philip Klickman Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 127
920-403-3114
Ext: 3114
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Justin Krueger
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music
Music
justin.krueger@snc.edu
Profile
Justin Krueger Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 137
920-403-3112
Ext: 3112
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sue McAllister
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Music
sue.mcallister@snc.edu
Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 137
920-403-3112
Ext: 3112
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Elaine Moss
Continuing Part-time Instructor of Music and Accompanist
Music
elaine.moss@snc.edu
Elaine Moss Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 129
920-403-4048
Ext: 4048
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Yi-Lan Niu
Associate Professor of Music
Music
yi-lan.niu@snc.edu
Yi-Lan Niu Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 134
920-403-3121
Ext: 3121
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Audrey Nowak
Program Manager - Youth Symphony
Music
audrey.nowak@snc.edu
Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 138
920-403-3112
Ext: 3112
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sarah Parks
Associate Professor of Music
Music
sarah.parks@snc.edu
Profile
Sarah Parks Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 131
920-403-3115
Ext: 3115
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kent Paulsen
Director of Knights on Broadway and Adjunct Instructor of Music
Music
kent.paulsen@snc.edu
Kent Paulsen Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 11
920-403-3087
Ext: 3087
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
James Robl
Adjunct Instructor (Percussion)
Music
james.robl@snc.edu
Profile
James Robl Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 137
920-403-3112
Ext: 3112
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
John Salerno
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music
Music
john.salerno@snc.edu
Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 137
920-403-3112
Ext: 3112
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Karen Stefiuk
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Music
karen.stefiuk@snc.edu
Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 137
920-403-3112
Ext: 3112
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jeff Verkuilen
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Music
jeff.verkuilen@snc.edu
Jeff Verkuilen Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 137
920-403-3112
Ext: 3112
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 21-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  21 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College