St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Office of Communications
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center, 300 College Ave., Room 105
Phone: (920) 403-3557      E-mail: communications@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4072      Web Site: www.snc.edu/news
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Susan Allen
Editor and Manager of Publications
Office of Communications
susan.allen@snc.edu
Profile
Susan Allen Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 124
920-403-3048
Ext: 3048
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jenn Christiansen
Executive Director of Communications and Marketing
Office of Communications
jenn.christiansen@snc.edu
Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 102
920-403-4427
Ext: 4427
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mike Counter
Director of Media Relations
Office of Communications
mike.counter@snc.edu
Profile
Mike Counter Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 107
920-403-3089
Ext: 3089
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
John Devroy
Visual Media Production Manager
Office of Communications
john.devroy@snc.edu
Profile
John Devroy Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room 017
920-403-3822
Ext: 3822
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Laura Lear
Marketing Consultant and Account Coordinator
Office of Communications
laura.lear@snc.edu
Profile
Laura Lear Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 110
920-403-3501
Ext: 3501
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Nick Patton
Senior Graphic Designer
Office of Communications
nick.patton@snc.edu
Profile
Nick Patton Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 020
920-403-3504
Ext: 3504
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Nina Rouse
Senior Web and Social Media Specialist
Office of Communications
nina.rouse@snc.edu
Profile
Nina Rouse Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 109
920-403-4011
Ext: 4011
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Laura Treichel
Graphic Designer
Office of Communications
laura.treichel@snc.edu
Laura Treichel Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 020
920-403-3970
Ext: 3970
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
John Watters
Senior Marketing Strategist
Office of Communications
john.watters@snc.edu
Profile
John Watters Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 108
920-403-3101
Ext: 3101
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BA
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jill Wiesman
Associate Editor of Publications and Marketing Communications
Office of Communications
jill.wiesman@snc.edu
Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 123
920-403-3153
Ext: 3153
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 22-BB
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  10 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College