St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Philosophy
Location: Boyle Hall, 163 Grant St., Room 327
Phone: (920) 403-3119      E-mail: philosophy@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4086      Web Site: www.snc.edu/philosophy
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
David Bachyrycz
Visiting Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy
david.bachyrycz@snc.edu
David Bachyrycz Boyle Hall
Room 412
920-403-2981
Ext: 2981
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Benjamin Chan
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy
benjamin.chan@snc.edu
Benjamin Chan Boyle Hall
Room 422
920-403-2909
Ext: 2909
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Daniel Collette
Visiting Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy
daniel.collette@snc.edu
Daniel Collette Boyle Hall
Room 412
920-403-2977
Ext: 2977
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
David Duquette
Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy
david.duquette@snc.edu
Profile
David Duquette Boyle Hall
Room 423
920-403-3122
Ext: 3122
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Eric Hagedorn
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy
eric.hagedorn@snc.edu
Profile
Eric Hagedorn Boyle Hall
Room 419
920-403-2926
Ext: 2926
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
John Holder
Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy
john.holder@snc.edu
Profile
John Holder Boyle Hall
Room 421
920-403-3104
Ext: 3104
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Joel Mann
Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy
joel.mann@snc.edu
Profile
Joel Mann Boyle Hall
Room 418
920-403-2969
Ext: 2969
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  7 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College