St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Strategic Research Institute
Location: Bemis International Center, 299 Third St., Room 204
Phone: (920) 403-3247      E-mail: sri@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4036      Web Site: www.snc.edu/sri
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Michelle Collins
Survey Center Interviewer - Pool
Strategic Research Institute
michelle.collins@snc.edu
Bemis International Center
Room 204
920-403-3247
Ext: 3247
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Carol Dequaine
Survey Center Interviewer - Pool
Strategic Research Institute
carol.dequaine@snc.edu
Bemis International Center
Room 204
920-403-3247
Ext: 3247
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jen Kizior
Survey Center Interviewer - Pool
Strategic Research Institute
jen.kizior@snc.edu
Bemis International Center
Room 204
920-403-3247
Ext: 3247
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Mike McKeever
Survey Center Interviewer - Pool
Strategic Research Institute
mike.mckeever@snc.edu
Bemis International Center
Room 204
920-403-3247
Ext: 3247
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Keri Pietsch
Research Coordinator
Strategic Research Institute
keri.pietsch@snc.edu
Bemis International Center
Room 204
920-403-3247
Ext: 3247
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Marie Seiler
Survey Center Interveiwer - Pool
Strategic Research Institute
marie.seiler@snc.edu
Bemis International Center
Room 204
920-403-3247
Ext: 3247
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Craig Stencel
Director of Operation and Senior Project Manager
Strategic Research Institute
craig.stencel@snc.edu
Profile
Craig Stencel Bemis International Center
Room 205
920-403-3900
Ext: 3900
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Megan Vargas
Survey Center Pool Worker
Strategic Research Institute
megan.vargas@snc.edu
Bemis International Center
Room 204
920-304-3247
Ext: 3247
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Carol Zuber
Survey Center Interviewer - Pool
Strategic Research Institute
carol.zuber@snc.edu
Bemis International Center
Room 204
920-403-3247
Ext: 3247
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 10-1A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  9 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College