St. Norbert College
St. Norbert College
- ACADEMIC PROGRAMS | ALUMNI | FUTURE STUDENTS | PARENTS | VISITORS
(Students, faculty and staff) mySNC -
- -
-
-
-
- About SNC | A to Z Index | Directory -

QUICK LINKS:

CIE Staff
Susan Ashley Susan Ashley
ESL Instructor

Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 307
Phone: (920) 403-3478
Fax: (920) 403-4083

susan.ashley@snc.edu 
Jana Dettlaff Jana Dettlaff, Ph.D.
ESL Instructor   

Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 307
Phone: (920) 403-3461
Fax: (920) 403-4083

jana.dettlaff@snc.edu 


Sarah Griffiths  Sarah Griffiths
Director of International Student and Scholar Services
  

Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 305
Phone: (920) 403-3263
Fax: (920) 403-4083

sarah.griffiths@snc.edu

Christina Hankwitz Christina Hankwitz
Director of ESL Institute   

Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 306
Phone: (920) 403-3454
Fax: (920) 403-4083

christina.hankwitz@snc.edu




Olga Henek Olga Henek
ESL Instructor

Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 308
Phone: (920) 403-3462
Fax: (920) 403-4083

olga.henek@snc.edu 
Kit Klepinger
Kit Klepinger
International Recruiter    

Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 324
Phone: (920) 403-3496
Fax: (920) 403-4083

kit.klepinger@snc.edu




Susan McGinnity Susie McGinnity
ESL Instructor

Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 308
Phone: (920) 403-3475
Fax: (920) 403-4083

susan.mcginnity@snc.edu
Alaina Morales Alaina Morales
Study Abroad Adviser
   

Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 321
Phone: (920) 403-3459
Fax: (920) 403-4083

alaina.morales@snc.edu



Marcy O'Malley
 

Marcella M. O'Malley
Director of International Programming

Location: Bemis International Center 
Room: 319
Phone: (920) 403-3955
Fax: (920) 403-4083   

marcy.omalley@snc.edu


Kristina Reignier
  Kristina L. Reignier
Director of Language Services and Outreach  
 

Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 318
Phone: (920) 403-4075
Fax: (920) 403-4083

kristina.reignier@snc.edu



Rosemary Sands
Rosemary Sands
Director of Study Abroad Office   

Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 
Phone: (920) 403-4068
Fax: (920) 403-4083

rosemary.sands@snc.edu


Gratzia Villarroel
Gratzia Villarroel
Associate Academic Dean for Global Affairs

Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 303
Phone: (920) 403-3887
Fax: (920) 403-4083

gratzia.villarroel@snc.edu


Linda Wanless
Linda Wanless
Office Manager for ESL

Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 317
Phone: (920) 403-3463
Fax: (920) 403-4083

linda.wanless@snc.edu







Center for International Education

Phone: (920) 403-3494
Fax: (920) 403-4083
E-mail: cie@snc.edu


St. Norbert College • 100 Grant Street • De Pere, WI 54115-2099 • 920-337-3181