Center for International Education (CIE) Staff

Gratzia Villarroel
Associate Academic Dean for Global Affairs
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 303
Phone: 920-403-3887
gratzia.villarroel@snc.edu

Sarah Griffiths
Director of International Student and Scholar Services
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 305
Phone: 920-403-3263
sarah.griffiths@snc.edu

Marcella M. O’Malley
Director of Special Projects
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 319
Phone: 920-403-3955
marcy.omalley@snc.edu

Jeremy Doughty
Director of Study Abroad
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 323
Phone: 920-403-4068
jeremy.doughty@snc.edu

Christina Hankwitz
Director of ESL Institute
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 307
Phone: 920-403-3454
christina.hankwitz@snc.edu

Kit Klepinger
International Recruiter
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 324
Phone: 920-403-3469
kit.klepinger@snc.edu

Alaina Morales
Study Abroad Advisor
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 321
Phone: 920-403-3459
alaina.morales@snc.edu

Beverly Moeser
Administrative Assistant for the Center of International Education
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 300
Phone: 920-403-3494
beverly.moeser@snc.edu

Linda Wanless
Office Manager for ESL
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 317
Phone: 920-403-3463
linda.wanless@snc.edu

Olga Henek
ESL Instructor
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 308
Phone: 920-403-3462
olga.henek@snc.edu

Jana Dettlaff, Ph.D.
ESL Instructor
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 308
Phone: 920-403-3461
jana.dettlaff@snc.edu

Susie McGinnity
ESL Instructor
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 306
Phone: 920-403-3475
susan.mcginnity@snc.edu

Susan Ashley
ESL Instructor
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 306
Phone: 920-403-3478
susan.ashley@snc.edu