St. Norbert College
St. Norbert College
- ACADEMIC PROGRAMS | ALUMNI | FUTURE STUDENTS | PARENTS | VISITORS
(Students, faculty and staff) mySNC -
- -
-
-
-
- About SNC | A to Z Index | Directory -

QUICK LINKS:

St. Norbert Collaborative Faculty

Kurstan Cunningham Kurstan L. H. Cunningham 
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Location: John Minahan Science Hall 
Room: 412 
Phone: (920) 403-3193 
Fax: (920) 403-4033

kurstan.cunningham@snc.edu
david.bailey David Bailey
Assistant Professor of Biology

Location: John Minahan Science Hall
Room: 308
Phone: (920) 403-3242
Fax: (920) 403-4033

david.bailey@snc.edu
 
Ashley Hill Ashley Hill-Söderlund
Assistant Professor of Psychology 

Location: John Minahan Science Hall 
Room: 210 
Phone: (920) 403-2917 
Fax: (920) 403-4033 

ashley.hill-soderlund@snc.edu
Blake Henson Blake Henson
Assistant Professor of Music

Location: Abbot Pennings Hall of Fine Arts
Room: 127
Phone: (920) 403-3220
Fax: (920) 403-4442 

blake.henson@snc.edu

  
Laurie MacDiarmid Laurie MacDiarmid
Assistant Professor of English

Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 352
Phone: (920) 403-3498
Fax: (920) 403-4086

laurie.macdiarmid@snc.edu
John Pennington John Pennington 
Professor of English

Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 329
Phone: (920) 403-3147
Fax: (920) 403-4086

john.pennington@snc.edu
 
Tynisha Meidl Ty Meidl 
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education 

Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 238
Phone: (920) 403-2903
Fax: (920) 403-4078

tynisha.meidl@snc.edu
Sarah Ryan Sarah Ryan
Director of Grant Development

Location: Main Hall
Room: 206
Phone: (920) 403-3019
Fax: (920) 403-4096

sarah.ryan@snc.edu


St. Norbert Collaborative

Phone: (920) 403-3147
Fax: (920) 403-4086
E-mail: collaborative@snc.edu


St. Norbert College • 100 Grant Street • De Pere, WI 54115-2099 • 920-337-3181