Giving Banner

Event Services Staff

single_image
Linda Bongers
Office Coordinator and Summer Conference Assistant
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 017
Phone: 920-403-3141
Phone: 920-403-3141
linda.bongers@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Julie Delebreau
Lead Event Coordinator
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 014
Phone: 920-403-4000
Phone: 920-403-4000
julie.delebreau@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Terrie Dubois
Associate Director of Catering and Conferencing
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 015
Phone: 920-403-1352
Phone: 920-403-1352
Fax: 920-403-4067 terrie.dubois@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Jeremy Hjort
Event Manager
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 203
Phone: 920-403-3898
Phone: 920-403-3898
Fax: 920-403-4067 jeremy.hjort@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Pam Joski
Event Coordinator
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 014
Phone: 920-403-3917
Phone: 920-403-3917
pam.joski@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Doreen Klinkenberg
Administrative Assistant of Auxiliary Services
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: Lobby
Phone: 920-403-3143
Phone: 920-403-3143
Fax: 920-403-4067 doreen.klinkenberg@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Rachel Knecht
Event Manager
Location: Bemis Conference Center
Room: 203
Phone: 920-403-3549
Phone: 920-403-3549
Fax: 920-403-4067 rachel.knecht@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Susan (Sue) LaLuzerne
Manager of Conference and Event Services
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 016
Phone: 920-403-4000
Phone: 920-403-4000
sue.laluzerne@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Abigail Malcolm
Event Manager
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 218
Phone: 920-403-3897
Phone: 920-403-3897
abigail.malcolm@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Amanda Beck
Event Manager
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 218
Phone: 920-403-3945
Phone: 920-403-3945
amanda.beck@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Carla Wallander
Event Coordinator
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 014
Phone: 920-403-4000
Phone: 920-403-4000
carla.wallander@snc.edu

See Photo