Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Event Services Staff

single_image
Linda Bongers
Office Coordinator and Summer Conference Assistant
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 017
Phone: 920-403-3141
Phone: 920-403-3141
Fax: 920-403-3954 linda.bongers@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Julie Delebreau
Lead Event Coordinator
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 014
Phone: 920-403-4000
Phone: 920-403-4000
Fax: 920-403-3952 julie.delebreau@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Terrie Dubois
Associate Director of Catering
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 015
Phone: 920-403-1352
Phone: 920-403-1352
Fax: 920-403-3952 terrie.dubois@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Jeremy Hjort
Event Manager
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 203
Phone: 920-403-3898
Phone: 920-403-3898
Fax: 920-403-3952 jeremy.hjort@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Pam Joski
Event Coordinator
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 014
Phone: 920-403-3917
Phone: 920-403-3917
Fax: 920-403-3952 pam.joski@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Doreen Klinkenberg
Administrative Assistant of Auxiliary Services
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: Lobby
Phone: 920-403-3143
Phone: 920-403-3143
Fax: 920-403-4088 doreen.klinkenberg@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Rachel Knecht
Assistant Operation and Events Manager
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 218
Phone: 920-403-4249
Phone: 920-403-4249
Fax: 920-403-3952 rachel.knecht@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Susan (Sue) LaLuzerne
Manager of Conference and Event Services
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 016
Phone: 920-403-4000
Phone: 920-403-4000
Fax: 920-403-3952 sue.laluzerne@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Abigail Malcolm
Event Manager
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 203
Phone: 920-403-3549
Phone: 920-403-3549
Fax: 920-403-3952 abigail.malcolm@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Jill Olson
Event Manager
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 218
Phone: 920-403-3897
Phone: 920-403-3897
Fax: 920-403-3952 jill.olson@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Amanda Beck
Event Manager
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 218
Phone: 920-403-3945
Phone: 920-403-3945
Fax: 920-403-3952 amanda.beck@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Carla Wallander
Event Coordinator
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 014
Phone: 920-403-4000
Phone: 920-403-4000
Fax: 920-403-3952 carla.wallander@snc.edu

See Photo