Event Services Staff

Linda BongersLinda Bongers
Office Coordinator and Summer Conference Assistant
Location: Michels Commons
Room:017
Phone: 920-403-3141
Fax: 920-403-3952

linda.bongers@snc.edu


Julie Delebreau

Julie Delebreau
Lead Event Coordinator
Location: Michels Commons
Room:014
Phone: 920-403-4000
Fax: 920-403-3952

julie.delebreau@snc.edu
 

Terrie DuBoisTerrie Dubois
Associate Director of Catering
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 015
Phone: 920-403-1352
Fax: 920-403-3952

terrie.dubois@snc.edu 

Jeremy HjortJeremy Hjort
Event Manager
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 203
Phone: 920-403-3898
Fax: 920-403-3952

jeremy.hjort@snc.edu
  

Pam JoskiPam Joski
Event Coordinator
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 014
Phone: 920-403-3917
Fax: 920-403-3952

pam.joski@snc.edu
 

Doreen KlinkenbergDoreen Klinkenberg
Administrative Assistant of Auxiliary Services
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: Lobby
Phone: 920-403-3143
Fax: 920-403-4088

doreen.klinkenberg@snc.edu


Rachel KnechtRachel Knecht
Assistant Operation and Events Manager
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 218
Phone: 920-403-4249
Fax: 920-403-3952

rachel.knecht@snc.edu
 

Sue LaLuzerne

Susan (Sue) LaLuzerne
Manager of Conference and Event Services
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 016
Phone: 920-403-4000
Fax: 920-403-3952 

sue.laluzerne@snc.edu
 

Abigail Malcom

Abigail Malcolm
Event Manager
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 203
Phone: 920-403-3549
Fax: 920-403-3952

abigail.malcolm@snc.edu 


Jill OlsonJill Olson
Event Manager
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 218
Phone: 920-403-3897
Fax: 920-403-3952

jill.olson@snc.edu


Amanda SchnebbeAmanda Beck
Event Manager
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 218
Phone: 920-403-3945
Fax: 920-403-3952

amanda.beck@snc.edu


Carla WallanderCarla Wallander
Event Coordinator 
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 014
Phone: 920-403-4000
Fax:920-403-3952

carla.wallander@snc.edu