Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Dining Services Staff

single_image
Melissa DaPra, R.D., C.D.
Manager of Ruth’s Marketplace
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 141
Phone: 920-403-3154
Phone: 920-403-3154
Fax: 920-403-4022 melissa.dapra@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Daniel (Dan) Froelich
Head Chef of Dining Services
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 047
Phone: 920-403-4002
Phone: 920-403-4002
Fax: 920-403-4021 dan.froelich@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Matthew (Matt) Jackson, F.M.P.
Assistant Director of Auxiliary Services
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 108
Phone: 920-403-3159
Phone: 920-403-3159
Fax: 920-403-4088 matt.jackson@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Brian Kerwin
Sous Chef
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3505
Phone: 920-403-3505
Fax: 920-403-4088 brian.kerwin@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Mary Jo Morris
Director of Dining and Conference Services
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 107
Phone: 920-403-1350
Phone: 920-403-1350
Fax: 920-403-4022 maryjo.morris@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Calvin Nelson
Assistant Manager of Ruth's Marketplace -Afternoons
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 140
Phone: 920-403-3525
Phone: 920-403-3525
Fax: 920-403-4022 calvin.nelson@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Benjamin Sauer
Assistant Head Chef - Catering
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 039
Phone: 920-403-3514
Phone: 920-403-3514
Fax: 920-403-4022 benjamin.sauer@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Daniel Staats
Assistant Head Chef of Dining Services
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 049
Phone: 920-403-3140
Phone: 920-403-3140
Fax: 920-403-4022 daniel.staats@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
T.W. Stanciu
Sous Chef
Location: Michels Commons
Room: Kitchen
Phone: 920-403-3158
Phone: 920-403-3158
Fax: 920-403-4022 tw.stanciu@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Carrie Swanson
Assistant Manager of Ruth's Marketplace - Mornings
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 140
Phone: 920-403-4291
Phone: 920-403-4291
Fax: 920-403-4022 carrie.swanson@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Barb Wickham
Associate Director of Retail Operations
Location: Ray Van Den Heuvel Family Campus Center
Phone: 920-403-3156
Phone: 920-403-3156
barb.wickham@snc.edu

See Photo

Back To Top Arrow