A chance to get to know our people as well as our language!

English as a Second Language Faculty & Staff

Jana DettlaffJana Dettlaff, Ph.D.
Instructor
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 307
Phone: 920-403-3461
Fax: 920-403-4083

jana.dettlaff@snc.edu


Mark FischerMark Fischer
Adjunct Instructor
mark.fischer@snc.edu







Christina HankwitzChristina Hankwitz
Director
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 306
Phone: 920-403-3454
Fax: 920-403-4083

christina.hankwitz@snc.edu


Olga HenekOlga Henek
Instructor
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 308
Phone: 920-403-3462
Fax: 920-403-4083

olga.henek@snc.edu


Susan McGinnitySusie McGinnity
Instructor
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 308
Phone: 920-403-3475
Fax: 920-403-4083

susan.mcginnity@snc.edu


Dawn ShimuraDawn Shimura
Instructor
Location: Bemis International Center

Room: 307
Phone: 920-403-3478
Fax: 920-403-4083

dawn.shimura@snc.edu


Linda WanlessLinda Wanless 
Office Manager
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 317
Phone: 920-403-3463
Fax: 920-403-4083

linda.wanless@snc.edu