A view of the gazebo located behind the Ray Van Den Heuvel Campus Center on the banks of the Fox River.

Contact the Facilities Department

John BarnesJohn Barnes
Director of Facilities
Location: St. Joseph Hall
Room: 202B
Phone: 920-403-3053
Fax: 920-403-4066
john.barnes@snc.edu


Tricia BrandPatricia (Tricia) Brand
Central Supply and Purchasing Coordinator
Location: St. Joseph Hall
Room: 302A
Phone: 920-403-3277
Fax: 920-403-4058
tricia.brand@snc.edu

Bob ErdahlRobert Erdahl
Manager of Grounds and Vehicles

Location: St. Joseph Hall
Room: 203B
Phone: 920-403-3278
Fax: 920-403-4066
robert.erdahl@snc.edu 


Lew Pullen
Lewis Pullen

Manager of Mechanical Systems
Location: Heating Plant
Room: 102
Phone: 920-403-3194
Fax: 920-403-3194
lew.pullen@snc.edu


Katharine RichterKatherine Richter 
Office Manager
Location: St. Joseph Hall
Room: 202A
Phone: 920-403-3255
Fax: 920-403-4066
katherine.richter@snc.edu


Sara TilqueSara Tilque
Project Designer
Location: St. Joseph Hall
Room: 201A 
Phone: 920-403-3858
Fax: 920-403-4066
sara.tilque@snc.edu 


Mike Van DrisseMichael Van Drisse
Manager of Maintenance Services
Location: St. Joseph Hall
Room: 203C
Phone: 920-403-3995
Fax: 920-403-4066
mike.vandrisse@snc.edu
 

Jean VincentJean Vincent
Manager of Housekeeping/Refuse/Recycling
Location: St. Joseph Hall
Room: 201C
Phone: 920-403-3257
Fax: 920-403-4066
jean.vincent@snc.edu


Patrick WrennPatrick Wrenn
Assistant Director of Facilities
Location: St. Joseph Hall
Room: 202
Phone: 920-403-3176
Fax: 920-403-4066
patrick.wrenn@snc.edu