Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Faculty Development Committee

single_image
Benjamin Chan
Assistant Professor of Philosophy, Representative (2020)
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 422
Phone: 920-403-2909
Phone: 920-403-2909
benjamin.chan@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Anna Herrman
Assistant Professor of Communication and Media Studies, Representative (2019)
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 350
Phone: 920-403-2987
Phone: 920-403-2987
anna.herrman@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Scott Kirst
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education, Representative (2018)
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 234
Phone: 920-403-2951
Phone: 920-403-2951
scott.kirst@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Gayle Lenz
Faculty Development Office Manager
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 320
Phone: 920-403-3860
Phone: 920-403-3860
gayle.lenz@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Laurie MacDiarmid
Director of Faculty Development, Professor of English and Writer in Residence, Chair and ex officio
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 325
Phone: 920-403-3498
Phone: 920-403-3498
laurie.macdiarmid@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Cristina Ortiz
Assistant Professor of Sociology, Representative (2020)
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 453
Phone: 920-403-3292
Phone: 920-403-3292
cristina.ortiz@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Matthew Sprague
Assistant Professor of Chemistry, Representative (2019)
Location: GMS
Room: 3125
Phone: 920-403-3280
Phone: 920-403-3280
matthew.sprague@snc.edu

See Photo

Back To Top Arrow