St. Norbert College, a Catholic liberal arts college embracing the Norbertine ideal of communio, provides an educational environment that fosters intellectual, spiritual and personal development.

Contact the Finance Department

Barbara A. Angst
Accounting Technician
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M13
Phone: 920-403-3961
Fax: 920-403-4085

barb.angst@snc.edu

Matt Clark
Finance Technical Analyst
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M18
Phone: 920-403-3168
Fax: 920-403-4085

matthew.clark@snc.edu

Liliya B. Davidova
Financial Reporting Manager
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M15
Phone: 920-403-3152
Fax: 920-403-4085

liliya.davidova@snc.edu

Sally A. Gazza
Assistant Director of Finance
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M17
Phone: 920-403-1358
Fax: 920-403-4085

sally.gazza@snc.edu

Patricia L. Gray
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M09
Phone: 920-403-3248
Fax: 920-403-4085

patty.gray@snc.edu

Madelyn Kennedy
Manager of Payroll and Personnel Budgets
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 151
Phone: 920-403-3962
Fax: 920-403-4085

madelyn.kennedy@snc.edu

Joan Klipstine
Payroll Coordinator
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 151
Phone: 920-403-3516
Fax: 920-403-4085

joan.klipstine@snc.edu

Cheryl A. Knuth
Bursar
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 121
Phone: 920-403-3262
Fax: 920-403-4071

cheryl.knuth@snc.edu

Curtis J. Kowaleski
Director of Finance
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M08
Phone: 920-403-3117
Fax: 920-403-4085

curt.kowaleski@snc.edu

Jenny Clayton
Bursar Cashier
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 124
Phone: 920-403-3997
Fax: 920-403-4071

jenny.clayton@snc.edu

Karen A. Mazzoleni
Office Manager of Finance
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 128
Phone: 920-403-3002
Fax: 920-403-4071

karen.mazzoleni@snc.edu

Lynn M. Woodke
Accounts Loan Specialist
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 122
Phone: 920-403-3249
Fax: 920-403-4071

lynn.woodke@snc.edu