St. Norbert College, a Catholic liberal arts college embracing the Norbertine ideal of communio, provides an educational environment that fosters intellectual, spiritual and personal development.

Contact the Finance Department

Barb AngstBarbara A. Angst
Accounting Technician
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M13
Phone: 920-403-3961
Fax: 920-403-4085
barb.angst@snc.edu


Matt ClarkMatt Clark
Finance Technical Analyst
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M18
Phone: 920-403-3168
Fax: 920-403-4085
matthew.clark@snc.edu


Liliya DavidovaLiliya B. Davidova
Financial Reporting Manager
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M15
Phone: 920-403-3152
Fax: 920-403-4085
liliya.davidova@snc.edu


Sally GazzaSally A. Gazza
Assistant Director of Finance
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M17 
Phone: 920-403-1358
Fax: 920-403-4085
sally.gazza@snc.edu 
 

Patty GrayPatricia L. Gray
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M09
Phone: 920-403-3248
Fax: 920-403-4085
patty.gray@snc.edu 

 

Madelyn Kennedy

Madelyn Kennedy
Manager of Payroll and Personnel Budgets
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 151 
Phone: 920-403-3962
Fax: 920-403-4085
madaelyn.kennedy@snc.edu


Joan KlipstineJoan Klipstine
Payroll Coordinator
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 151
Phone: 920-403-3516
Fax: 920-403-4085
joan.klipstine@snc.edu


Cheryl KnuthCheryl A. Knuth
Bursar
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 121 
Phone: 920-403-3262
Fax: 920-403-4071
cheryl.knuth@snc.edu 
 

Curtis KowaleskiCurtis J. Kowaleski
Director of Finance
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M08 
Phone: 920-403-3117
Fax: 920-403-4085
curt.kowaleski@snc.edu 
  


Jenny LeitermanJenny Leiterman
Bursar Cashier
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 124 
Phone: 920-403-3997
Fax: 920-403-4071 
jenny.leiterman1@snc.edu 


Karen MazzoleniKaren A. Mazzoleni
Office Manager of Finance
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 128
Phone: 920-403-3002
Fax: 920-403-4071
karen.mazzoleni@snc.edu 
  
 

Lynn WoodkeLynn M. Woodke
Accounts Loan Specialist
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 122
Phone: 920-403-3249
Fax: 920-403-4071
lynn.woodke@snc.edu