Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Contact the Finance Department

single_image
Barbara A. Angst
Accounting Technician
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M13
Phone: 920-403-3961
Phone: 920-403-3961
Fax: 920-403-4085 barb.angst@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Matt Clark
Finance Technical Analyst
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M18
Phone: 920-403-3168
Phone: 920-403-3168
Fax: 920-403-4085 matthew.clark@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Liliya B. Davidova
Financial Reporting Manager
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M15
Phone: 920-403-3152
Phone: 920-403-3152
Fax: 920-403-4085 liliya.davidova@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Sally A. Gazza
Assistant Director of Finance
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M17
Phone: 920-403-1358
Phone: 920-403-1358
Fax: 920-403-4085 sally.gazza@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Patricia L. Gray
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M09
Phone: 920-403-3248
Phone: 920-403-3248
Fax: 920-403-4085 patty.gray@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Madelyn Kennedy
Manager of Payroll and Personnel Budgets
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 151
Phone: 920-403-3962
Phone: 920-403-3962
Fax: 920-403-4085 madelyn.kennedy@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Joan Klipstine
Payroll Coordinator
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 151
Phone: 920-403-3516
Phone: 920-403-3516
Fax: 920-403-4085 joan.klipstine@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Cheryl A. Knuth
Bursar
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 121
Phone: 920-403-3262
Phone: 920-403-3262
Fax: 920-403-4071 cheryl.knuth@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Curtis J. Kowaleski
Director of Finance
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M08
Phone: 920-403-3117
Phone: 920-403-3117
Fax: 920-403-4085 curt.kowaleski@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Jenny Clayton
Bursar Cashier
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 124
Phone: 920-403-3997
Phone: 920-403-3997
Fax: 920-403-4071 jenny.clayton@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Karen A. Mazzoleni
Office Manager of Finance
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 128
Phone: 920-403-3002
Phone: 920-403-3002
Fax: 920-403-4071 karen.mazzoleni@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Lynn M. Woodke
Accounts Loan Specialist
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 122
Phone: 920-403-3249
Phone: 920-403-3249
Fax: 920-403-4071 lynn.woodke@snc.edu

See Photo