Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Contact the Office of Financial Aid

single_image
Katie Buchan
Assistant Director, counselor for students with the last name M-R
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 133
Phone: 920-403-3990
Phone: 920-403-3990
katie.buchan@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Karen Derbique
Associate Director, counselor for students with last name A-F
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 138
Phone: 920-403-3989
Phone: 920-403-3989
karen.derbique@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Jessica Rafeld
Director of Financial Aid
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 137
Phone: 920-403-3069
Phone: 920-403-3069
jessica.rafeld@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Natasa Rausch
Financial Aid Counselor, counselor for students with last name G-L
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 136
Phone: 920-403-3108
Phone: 920-403-3108
natasa.rausch@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Nicole Seidel
Financial Aid Counselor, counselor for students with last name S-Z
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 136
Phone: 920-403-3134
Phone: 920-403-3134
nicole.seidel@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Ivy Summers
Administrative Assistant
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 136
Phone: 920-403-3071
Phone: 920-403-3071
ivy.summers@snc.edu

See Photo