Health & Wellness Services provides the campus community with confidential, quality clinical services, and opportunities to improve overall wellness.

Health & Wellness Services Staff

Barb BloomerBarb Bloomer
Senior Director for Health and Wellness Services
Location: Main Hall
Room: 18
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099
barb.bloomer@snc.edu

Janeen Brosteau
Janeen Brosteau
Registered Nurse
Location: Main Hall
Room: 21
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099
janeen.brosteau@snc.edu


Patricia Christman
Patricia Christman
Secretary
Billing Clerk
Location: Main Hall
Room: 32Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099
patricia.christman@snc.edu


Sarah Cruz
Sarah Cruz
Office Manager
Location: Main Hall
Room: 33
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099
sarah.cruz@snc.edu


Jenny De Cleene
Jenny De Cleene
Secretary
Receptionist
Location: Main Hall
Room: 33
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099
jenny.decleene@snc.edu

Andrea Foley
Andrea Foley
Registered Nurse
Location: Main Hall
Room: 19
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099
andrea.foley@snc.edu
 


Carol Smith
Carol Smith
Registered Nurse
Location: Main Hall
Room: 20
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099
carol.smith@snc.edu