Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Health & Wellness Services Staff

single_image
Janeen Brosteau
Registered Nurse
Location: Main Hall
Room: 21
Phone: 920-403-3266
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099 janeen.brosteau@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Patricia Christman
Billing Specialist Secretary/Receptionist
Location: Main Hall
Room: 32
Phone: 920-403-3266
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099 patricia.christman@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Jenny De Cleene
Secretary/Receptionist
Location: Main Hall
Room: 33
Phone: 920-403-3266
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099 jenny.decleene@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Deborah Druar
Registered Nurse
Location: Main Hall
Room: 20
Phone: 920-403-3266
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099 deborah.druar@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Theresa Refsguard
Office Manager
Location: Main Hall
Room: 33
Phone: 920-403-3266
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099 theresa.refsguard@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Carol Smith
Registered Nurse
Location: Main Hall
Room: 20
Phone: 920-403-3266
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099 carol.smith@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Chrystal Woller
Senior Director of Health and Wellness
Location: Main Hall
Room: 16
Phone: 920-403-3266
Phone: 920-403-3266
chrystal.woller@snc.edu

See Photo