St. Norbert College
St. Norbert College
- ACADEMIC PROGRAMS | ALUMNI | FUTURE STUDENTS | PARENTS | VISITORS
(Students, faculty and staff) mySNC -
- -
-
-
-
- About SNC | A to Z Index | Directory -

QUICK LINKS:

Health and Wellness Services staff

Barb Bloomer
Barb Bloomer
Director, Health and Wellness Services

Location: Main Hall
Room: 18
Phone: (920) 403-3266
Fax: (920) 403-3099

barb.bloomer@snc.edu

Mary Brooks
Mary Brooks
Registered Nurse

Location: Main Hall
Room: 19
Phone: (920) 403-3266
Fax: (920) 403-3099

mary.brooks@snc.edu









Janeen Brosteau
Janeen Brosteau
Registered Nurse

Location: Main Hall 
Room: 21
Phone: (920) 403-3266 
Fax: (920) 403-3099

janeen.brosteau@snc.edu

Patricia Christman
Patricia Christman 
Secretary and Billing Clerk, 
Health and Wellness Services

Location: Main Hall 
Room: 32 
Phone: (920) 403-3266 
Fax: (920) 403-3099

patricia.christman@snc.edu










Jenny De Cleene
Jenny De Cleene 
Secretary and Receptionist, 
Health and Wellness Services

Location: Main Hall 
Room: 33 
Phone: (920) 403-3266 
Fax: (920) 403-3099

jenny.decleene@snc.edu


Carol Smith
Carol Smith 
Registered Nurse

Location: Main Hall 
Room: 20 
Phone: (920) 403-3266 
Fax: (920) 403-3099

carol.smith@snc.edu

Kathy Yursis
Kathy Yursis 
Office Manager,
Health and Wellness Services

Location: Main Hall 
Room: 33 
Phone: (920) 403-3045 
Fax: (920) 403-3099

kathy.yursis@snc.edu






Counseling Services staff
 
Lisa Burke
Lisa Burke, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker 

Location: Main Hall
Room: 03
Phone: (920) 403-3045
Fax: (920) 403-3099

lisa.burke@snc.edu


Thomas Doughman
Tom Doughman, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Location: Main Hall
Room: 04
Phone: (920) 403-3045
Fax: (920) 403-3099

tom.doughman@snc.edu











Bruce Robertson

Bruce Robertson, Ph.D.
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Senior Director of Counseling and Career Programs

Location: Main Hall 
Room: 01
Phone: (920) 403-3045 
Fax: (920) 403-3099

bruce.robertson@snc.edu


Megan Wyman

Megan Wyman, LPC
Licensed Professional Counselor

Location: Main Hall
Room: 05
Phone: (920) 403-3045
Fax: (920) 403-3099

megan.wyman@snc.edu














Health Services

Phone: (920) 403-3266
Fax: (920) 403-3099
E-mail: health@snc.edu


St. Norbert College • 100 Grant Street • De Pere, WI 54115-2099 • 920-337-3181