Health & Wellness Services provides the campus community with confidential, quality clinical services, and opportunities to improve overall wellness.

Health & Wellness Services Staff

Barb BloomerBarb Bloomer
Senior Director for Health and Wellness Services
Location: Main Hall
Room: 18
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099
barb.bloomer@snc.edu

Mary BrooksMary Brooks
Registered Nurse

Location: Main Hall
Room: 19
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099
mary.brooks@snc.edu


Janeen BrosteauJaneen Brosteau
Registered Nurse
Location: Main Hall 
Room: 21
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099
janeen.brosteau@snc.edu


Patricia ChristmanPatricia Christman
Secretary
Billing Clerk
Location: Main Hall
Room: 32
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099
patricia.christman@snc.edu 

Jenny De CleeneJenny De Cleene
Secretary
Receptionist
Location: Main Hall
Room: 33
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099
jenny.decleene@snc.edu

Carol SmithCarol Smith
Registered Nurse
Location: Main Hall
Room: 20
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099
carol.smith@snc.edu 


Kathy YursisKathy Yursis
Office Manager
Location: Main Hall
Room: 33
Phone: 920-403-3045
Fax: 920-403-3099
kathy.yursis@snc.edu