St. Norbert College
St. Norbert College
- ACADEMIC PROGRAMS | ALUMNI | FUTURE STUDENTS | PARENTS | VISITORS
(Students, faculty and staff) mySNC -
- -
-
-
-
- About SNC | A to Z Index | Directory -

QUICK LINKS:


Kristyn Bochniak

Kristyn Bochniak
Senior Director of Residential Education and Housing

Location: 311 Grant Street 
Phone: (920) 403-3360 
Fax: (920) 403-3361
kristyn.bochniak@snc.edu


Michael Peckham   Michael G. Peckham
Director of Housing Operations

Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Phone: (920) 403-3360
Fax: (920) 403-3361
mike.peckham@snc.edu


Cathy Lau   Catherine C. Lau 
Student Services Coordinator

Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Phone: (920) 403-3131
Fax: (920) 403-3361
cathy.lau@snc.edu
Lauri Govin

Lauri Govin
Office Manager of Residential Education and Housing
 
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Phone:(920) 403-3360
Fax: (920) 403-3361
lauri.govin@snc.edu 


Residence Hall Director Staff
Our Residence Hall Directors are full-time professional staff members who live and have offices in the residence halls, they are the ones who make our residence halls not just living quarters--but communities. In addition to providing educational programming which provide support as you adjust to college life, Residence Hall Directors are responsible for training and supervising the Resident Assistants, advising individual students and hall governments, meeting with students about college policy violations and implementing administrative policies and procedures. Residence Hall Directors are excellent resources for residents because of their training and referral skills.

 

Eileen Honish
  Eileen Honish
UpperClass Housing Coordinator

Office: Gries/Todd Wehr Halls
Phone: (920) 403-3442
Fax: (920) 403-3361
eileen.honish@snc.edu 
Lexie Huston
 

Lexie Huston 
Madelaine/Lorraine & Bergstrom Residence Hall Director

Location: Madelaine-Lorraine Hall
Phone: (920) 403-3775 
Fax: (920) 403-3361
lexie.huston@snc.edu 


 
Matt Pollek

Matt Pollek
Burke Residence Hall Director

Office: Burke Hall
Phone: (920) 403-3589
Fax: (920) 403-3361
matt.pollek@snc.edu

Jamie Opdyke

Jamie Opdyke
Victor McCormick & Michels Hall Director

Office: Victor McCormick Hall
Phone: (920) 403-6440
Fax: (920) 403-3361
jamie.opdyke@snc.edu 

  
Kristen Nyholm

Kristen Nyholm
Sensenbrenner Residence Hall Director

Office: Sensenbrenner Hall
Phone: (920) 403-4118
Fax: (920) 403-3361
kristen.nyholm@snc.edu



Emily Groves

Emily Groves
Mary Minahan McCormick Residence Hall Director

Office: Mary Minahan McCormick Hall
Phone: (920) 403-3694
Fax: (920) 403-3361
emily.groves@snc.edu


 








Department of Residential Education and Housing

Phone: (920) 403-3360
Fax: (920) 403-3361
E-mail: housing@snc.edu


St. Norbert College • 100 Grant Street • De Pere, WI 54115-2099 • 920-337-3181