As a four-year residential college, St. Norbert strives to provide students with a variety of options for quality living on campus.

Meet the REH Staff

Lauri GovinLauri Govin
Office Manager for REH
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 111
Phone: 920-403-3360
Fax: 920-403-33561

lauri.govin@snc.edu

Cathy LauCathy Lau
Student Services Coordinator
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: Knight Connections Desk
Phone: 920-403-3131
Fax: 920-403-3361

cathy.lau@snc.edu

Mike PeckhamMichael Peckham
Director of Housing Operations
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-3360
Fax: 920-403-3361

mike.peckham@snc.edu

Joe TotmanJoe Totman
Senior Director of REH
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 118
Phone: 920-403-3360
Fax: 920-403-3361

joe.totman@snc.edu

Residence Hall Directors

Matt DeBlieck
Matt DeBlieck

Burke Residence Hall Director
Office: Burke Hall
Phone: 920-403-3589
Fax: 920-403-3361

matt.deblieck@snc.edu


Emily Groves
Emily Groves
Mary Minahan McCormick Residence Hall Director
Office: Mary Minahan McCormick Hall
Phone: 920-403-3694
Fax: 920-403-3361

emily.groves@snc.edu

Eileen HonishEileen Honish
Upperclass Housing Coordinator
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 111
Phone: 920-403-3442
Fax: 920-403-3361

eileen.honish@snc.edu

Lexie HustonLexie Huston
Madelaine/Lorraine and Bergstrom Residence Hall Director
Office: Madelaine-Lorraine Hall
Phone: 920-403-3775
Fax: 920-403-3361

lexie.huston@snc.edu

Kristen NyholmKristen Nyholm
Sensenbrenner Residence Hall Director
Office: Sensenbrenner Hall
Phone: 920-403-4118
Fax: 920-403-3361

kristen.nyholm@snc.edu


Jamie OpdykeJamie Opdyke
Victor McCormick and Michels Residence Hall Director
Office: Victor McCormick Hall
Phone: 920-403-6440
Fax: 920-403-3361

jamie.opdyke@snc.edu