Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Meet the REH Staff

single_image
Staci Bley
Sensenbrenner and Victor McCormick Residence Hall Director
Location: VMC Hall
Phone: 920-403-6440
Phone: 920-403-6440
Fax: 920-403-3361 staci.bley@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Kari Brown
Mary Minahan McCormick and St. Joseph's Residence Hall Director
Location: MMM Hall
Phone: 920-403-3694
Phone: 920-403-3694
Fax: 920-403-3361 kari.brown@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Matt DeBlieck
Burke, Carriage House and Townhouse Residence Hall Director
Location: Burke Hall
Phone: 920-403-3589
Phone: 920-403-3589
Fax: 920-403-3361 matt.deblieck@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Lauri Govin
Office Manager for REH
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 111
Phone: 920-403-3360
Phone: 920-403-3360
Fax: 920-403-3361 lauri.govin@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Eileen Honish
College Houses, Doksany, Hugh, Premontre, Roggenburg, Xanten Housing Coordinator
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 115
Phone: 920-403-3442
Phone: 920-403-3442
Fax: 920-403-3361 eileen.honish@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Cathy Lau
Student Services Coordinator
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: Knight Connections Desk
Phone: 920-403-3131
Phone: 920-403-3131
Fax: 920-403-3361 cathy.lau@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Joey Lehto
Bergstrom, Lorraine and Madelaine Residence Hall Director
Location: Madelaine/Lorraine Hall
Phone: 920-403-3775
Phone: 920-403-3775
Fax: 920-403-3361 joey.lehto@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Marissa Mckenney
Gries and Michels Residence Hall Director
Location: Gries Hall and Michels Hall
Phone: 920-403-4370 and 920-403-6302
Phone: 920-403-4370 and 920-403-6302
Fax: 920-403-3361 marissa.mckenney@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Michael Peckham
Director of Housing Operations
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-4051
Phone: 920-403-4051
Fax: 920-403-3361 mike.peckham@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Joe Totman
Senior Director of REH
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 118
Phone: 920-403-3360
Phone: 920-403-3360
Fax: 920-403-3361 joe.totman@snc.edu

See Photo