At St. Norbert College Human Resources, we believe our people are our greatest assets.

2014-15 Holiday Schedule

FY 2014-15
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day
Monday, Sept. 1, 2014 Labor Day
Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov. 28, 2014 Day after Thanksgiving
Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014 Floating Holiday
Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014 Christmas Day
Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014 Floating Holiday
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2015 New Year’s Day
Friday, April 3, 2015 Good Friday
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day