St. Norbert College
St. Norbert College
- ACADEMIC PROGRAMS | ALUMNI | FUTURE STUDENTS | PARENTS | VISITORS
(Students, faculty and staff) mySNC -
- -
-
-
-
- About SNC | A to Z Index | Directory -

QUICK LINKS:

Information Technology Staff
Ravi Agarwal   Ravi Agarwal
Director of Enterprise Applications

Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 403-2928

ravi.agarwal@snc.edu

  Darlene Blaney   Darlene Blaney
Programmer/Analyst

Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 403-3953

darlene.blaney@snc.edu

 
 
Chris Brown   Chris Brown
Senior User Support Specialist

Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 123
Phone: 403-3552

chris.brown@snc.edu

  Raechelle Clemmons   Raechelle Clemmons
Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 106
Phone: 403-3873

raechelle.clemmons@snc.edu

 
 
Jay Cook   Jay Cook
Instructional Technologist

Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 106
Phone: 403-3973

jay.cook@snc.edu

  Scott Crevier   Scott Crevier
Director of User Support and Web Services

Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 123
Phone: 403-4335

scott.crevier@snc.edu

 
 
Rob Downard   Rob Downard
Director of Infrastructure Services

Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 403-3971

rob.downard@snc.edu

  Casey Gates   Casey Gates
Web Developer

Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 123
Phone: 403-4015

casey.gates@snc.edu

 
 
Sandy Gilson   Sandy Gilson
Executive Administrative Assistant and Coordinator of Special Projects

Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 106
Phone: 403-3873

sandy.gilson@snc.edu

  Neil Gloudemans   Neil Gloudemans
Service Desk Specialist

Location: Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room: 108
Phone: 403-4009

neil.gloudemans@snc.edu

 
 
Kheenan Halvorson   Kheenan Halvorson
User Support Specialist

Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 123
Phone: 403-4016

kheenan.halvorson@snc.edu

  Krissy Lukens   Krissy Lukens
Director of Academic Technology

Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 106
Phone: 403-3499

krissy.lukens@snc.edu

 
 
    Tod Maki
Database Administrator

Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119
Phone:

tod.maki@snc.edu

  Kathy Ritter   Kathy Ritter
Network Administrator

Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 403-4093

kathy.ritter@snc.edu

 
 
Amy Roffers   Amy Roffers
Service Desk Supervisor

Location: Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room: 108
Phone: 403-4004

amy.roffers@snc.edu

  Scott Ryan   Scott Ryan
Learning Spaces Technologist

Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 106
Phone: 403-3124

scott.ryan@snc.edu

 
 
JJ Simpson   JJ Simpson
System Administrator Servers and Storage

Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 403-2827

jj.simpson@snc.edu

  Sandy Sutphin   Sandy Sutphin
Programmer/Analyst

Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 403-3580

sandy.sutphin@snc.edu

 
 
Mike Vincent   Mike Vincent
Network Engineer

Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 403-3959

mike.vincent@snc.edu

      Karen Wiater
Programmer/Analyst

Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 403-3937

karen.wiater@snc.edu

 
 
Geoff Wild   Geoff Wild
Application Administrator Academic Technology

Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 106
Phone: 403-3052

geoff.wild@snc.edu

 



Information Technology Services

Phone: (920) 403-4040
Fax: (920) 403-4084
E-mail: it@snc.edu


St. Norbert College • 100 Grant Street • De Pere, WI 54115-2099 • 920-337-3181