Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

ITS Staff

User Support

Chris Brown Chris Brown
Senior User Support Specialist
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119

Phone: 920-403-3552
chris.brown@snc.edu
Scott Crevier Scott Crevier
Director of User Support and Web Services
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119

Phone: 920-403-4335
scott.crevier@snc.edu
Neil Gloudemans Neil Gloudemans
User Support Specialist
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119

Phone: 920-403-4009
neil.gloudemans@snc.edu
Kheenan Halvorson Kheenan Halvorson
Senior User Support Specialist
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119

Phone: 920-403-4016
kheenan.halvorson@snc.edu
Taylor Jadin Taylor Jadin
User Support Specialist
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119

Phone: 920-403-4004
taylor.jadin@snc.edu

Academic Technology

Ben Hommerding Ben Hommerding
Instructional Technologist - Quantitative Applications
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119

Phone: 920-403-3973
ben.hommerding@snc.edu
Krissy Lukens Krissy Lukens
Director of Academic Technology
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119

Phone: 920-403-3499
krissy.lukens@snc.edu
Daniel Lynds Daniel Lynds
Instructional Technologist - Digital Humanities
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119

Phone: 920-403-3285
daniel.lynds@snc.edu
Sundi Richard Sundi Richard
E-Learning Instructional Designer and OCC Program Manager
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119

Phone: 920-403-3281
sundi.richard@snc.edu
Scott Ryan Scott Ryan
Learning Spaces Technologist
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119

Phone: 920-403-3124
scott.ryan@snc.edu

Enterprise Applications

Ravi Agarwal Ravi Agarwal
Director of Enterprise Architecture and DevOps
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 123

Phone: 920-403-2928
ravi.agarwal@snc.edu
Darlene Blaney Darlene Blaney
Programmer/Analyst
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 123

Phone: 920-403-3953
darlene.blaney@snc.edu
Eddie Schnell Eddie Schnell
Database Adminstrator
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 123

Phone: 920-403-3861
eddie.schnell@snc.edu
Sandy Sutphin Sandy Sutphin
Programmer/Analyst
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 123

Phone: 920-403-3580
sandy.sutphin@snc.edu
Karen Wiater Karen Wiater
Programmer/Analyst
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 123

Phone: 920-403-3937
karen.wiater@snc.edu

Infrastructure Services

Rob Downard Rob Downard
Director of Infrastructure and Operations
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 106

Phone: 920-403-3971
rob.downard@snc.edu
Casey Gates Casey Gates
Web Developer
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 106

Phone: 920-403-4015
casey.gates@snc.edu
Kathy Ritter Kathy Ritter
Network Administrator
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 106

Phone: 920-403-4093
kathy.ritter@snc.edu
JJ Simpson JJ Simpson
System Administrator of Servers and Storage
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 106

Phone: 920-403-2827
jj.simpson@snc.edu
Mike Vincent Mike Vincent
Network Engineer
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 106

Phone: 920-403-3959
mike.vincent@snc.edu

CIO

Sandy Gilson Sandy Gilson
Executive Assistant to the CIO
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 106

Phone: 920-403-3873
sandy.gilson@snc.edu
Lee Reid Lee Reid
Interim Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 123

Phone: 920-403-3866
lee.reid@snc.edu