Caption Arrow

ITS Student Staff

single_image
Alec Smith '21
Service Desk Assistant
alec.smith@snc.edu
Major: Economics
See Photo
single_image
Anne Oleniczak '19
Tech Bar Tender
anne.oleniczak@snc.edu
Major: Education
See Photo
single_image
Annicka Rabida '21
Service Desk Assistant
annicka.rabida@snc.edu
Major: Computer Science
See Photo
single_image
Brady Cubitt '18
Hardware/Classroom Assistant
brady.cubitt@snc.edu
Major: Mathematics
See Photo
single_image
Eric Herman '21
Service Desk Assistant
eric.herman@snc.edu
Major: Computer Science
See Photo
single_image
Erica Kalberer '20
Tech Bar Tender
erica.kalberer@snc.edu
Major: Elementary Education
See Photo
single_image
Ingrid Timm '19
Tech Bar Tender
ingrid.timm@snc.edu
Major: Early Childhood Education
See Photo
single_image
John McGorey '19
Networking Assistant
john.mcgorey@snc.edu
Major: Computer Science
See Photo
single_image
Josh Lamack '19
Service Desk Assistant
joshua.lamack@snc.edu

Major: Computer Science

Certified HDI Customer Service Representative

See Photo
single_image
Julio Fuentes '17
Sandbox Coordinator
julio.fuentes@snc.edu
Major: Computer Science
See Photo
single_image
Justin Conley '19
Service Desk Assistant
justin.conley@snc.edu
Major: Computer Science
See Photo
single_image
Logan Lamers '19
Service Desk Assistant
logan.lamers@snc.edu
Major: Mathematics
See Photo
single_image
Madeline Gassner '19
Service Desk Assistant
madeline.gassner@snc.edu
Major: Art, Graphic Design
See Photo
single_image
Madelyn Kapheim '21
Tech Bar Tender
madelyn.kapheim@snc.edu
Major: Art
See Photo
single_image
Megan Carpenter '18
Service Desk Assistant
megan.carpenter@snc.edu

Major: Communications and Media Studies
(Studying abroad in London, Fall 2017)

See Photo
single_image
Ryan Leisgang '18
Service Desk Assistant
ryan.leisgang@snc.edu
Major: Political Science & Pre Law
See Photo
single_image
Samuel Fletcher '20
Special Projects- CS
samuel.fletcher@snc.edu
Major: Computer Science
See Photo
single_image
Sara Dziubek '18
Service Desk Assistant
sara.dziubek@snc.edu

Major: Computer Science

Certified HDI Customer Service Representative

See Photo
single_image
Scarlett Suhrer '18
Hardware/Classroom Assistant
scarlett.suhrer@snc.edu
Major: Art, Graphic Design
See Photo
single_image
Steph Doerfert '19
Hardware Assistant
stephanie.doerfert@snc.edu
Major: Accounting
See Photo
single_image
Taylor Splan '19
Service Desk Assistant
taylor.splan@snc.edu
Major: Computer Science
See Photo
single_image
Tran Cao '18
Tech Bar Supervisor
tran.cao@snc.edu
Major: Business Administration, Communications and Media Studies
See Photo
single_image
Vickie Watkins '21
ITS Research Fellow
vickie.watkins@snc.edu
Major: Education
See Photo
single_image
Zach Berres '18
Service Desk Assistant
zach.berres@snc.edu
Major: Computer Science
See Photo