The Killeen Chair of Theology & Philosophy brings national and international figures to campus to talk on topics of theology and philosophy.

Contact the Killeen Chair of Theology & Philosophy

For more information about the Killeen Chair, or the studies of philosophy and theology at St. Norbert College, please feel free to contact any of the committee members.

Killeen Chair Committee


Karen Park

Philosophy Representatives

Eric Hagedorn
Benjamin Chan

Theology Representatives

Mara Brecht
Kathleen Gallagher-Elkins

Norbertine Representative

Fr. Andrew Ciferni
Student Representatives Theology & Religious Studies Rep TBA
Philosophy Rep TBA

Appointed Member Marc Schaffer
Program Coordinator Kristyn Bomberg

The office of the Killeen Chair gladly accepts suggestions to improve the events and theme ideas for upcoming lectures. You may also contact us to add your name and address to our mailing lists. Please feel free to send an email to or write to us at:

St. Norbert College
Killeen Chair Program Coordinator
Boyle Hall Room 416
100 Grant St.
De Pere, WI 54115

If you are interested in supporting the programs of the Killeen Chair through your gifts and bequests, please contact the St. Norbert Office of College Advancement at 920-403-3016 or 800-236-4888.