The F.K. Bemis International Center is the hub of all international activity on campus, and is home to Language Services & Community Outreach.

Take a Culinary Journey ...

Hands-on cooking classes for the novice and seasoned cook alike. In just three hours, you can spice up your kitchen with flavors from around the world. From Green Bay to Italy, learn how to cook food that is full of culture.

Upcoming workshops include:

Course Day(s) Time(s) Cost Registration deadline
Fresh Herbs Series Monday, July 14 & Monday, July 21, 2014 5-8 p.m. $70* July 7, 2014
Seasonal Fruit Pastries Class Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014 5-8 p.m. $40* July 29, 2014
Oneida Soups & Salads Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014 5-8 p.m. $40* Aug. 7, 2014
Salsa-Making Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014 5:30-8:30 p.m. $40* Aug. 12, 2014
Tailgate Cooking Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 9 a.m.-Noon $40* Aug. 29, 2014
Basics of Sausage Making Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014 5:30-8:30 p.m. $40 Sept. 3, 2014
Gifts from the Garden Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014 5:30-8:30 p.m. $40* Sept. 9, 2014
Kolache Making Class Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014 4-7 p.m. $40* Sept. 30, 2014
Spices from Around the World Monday, Oct. 13, 2014 5-8 p.m. $40* Oct. 6, 2014
Wild Game & Fish TBD 9 a.m.-Noon $40* TBD
Holiday Appetizers 2014 Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014 5-8 p.m. $40* Nov. 25, 2014

* Cost includes instruction, food and materials.