The F.K. Bemis International Center is the hub of all international activity on campus, and is home to Language Services & Community Outreach.

Take a Culinary Journey ...

Hands-on cooking classes for the novice and seasoned cook alike. In just three hours, you can spice up your kitchen with flavors from around the world. From Green Bay to Italy, learn how to cook food that is full of culture.

Upcoming workshops include:

Course Day(s) Time(s) Cost Registration deadline





Kolache Making Class  Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014 4-7 p.m. $40* Sept. 30, 2014
Spices from Around the World Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2014 5-8 p.m. $40* Oct. 7, 2014
Wild Game & Fish Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014 9 a.m.-Noon $40* Oct. 25, 2014
Basics of Sausage Making Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014 5:30-8:30 p.m. $40* Oct. 25, 2014
Holiday Appetizers 2014 Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014 5-8 p.m. $40* Nov. 25, 2014
Booyah! Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015 9 a.m.-1 p.m. $40* Jan. 16, 2015
Cooking Class TBD Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015 TBD TBD TBD
Cooking Class TBD Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015 TBD TBD TBD
Belgian Pie-Making Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015 9 a.m.-1 p.m. $40 Feb. 13, 2015
Cooking Class TBD Tuesday, March 11, 2015 TBD TBD TBD
Cooking Class TBD Tuesday, March 24, 2015 TBD TBD TBD
Cooking Class TBD Thursday, April 9, 2015 TBD TBD TBD
Cooking Class TBD Tuesday, April 28, 2015 TBD TBD TBD
Cooking Class TBD Wednesday, May 13, 2015 TBD TBD TBD
Cooking Class TBD Thursday, May 28, 2015 TBD TBD TBD

* Cost includes instruction, food and materials.