Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Caption Arrow

Library Hours

At the Mulva Library, we strive to remain accessible during times you and other members of the campus community have the greatest need.

Review our hours of operation, make note of directions and let us know if you have any questions.

chat loading...
DayOpening/ClosingResearch Consultations24/7 Study Area**
Wednesday, August 23 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Thursday, August 24 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Friday, August 25 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Saturday, August 26 8 a.m.-9 p.m. None Open 24 hours
Sunday, August 27 8 a.m.-9 p.m. None Open 24 hours
Monday, August 28 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment Open 24 hours
Tuesday, August 29 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment Open 24 hours
Wednesday, August 30 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment Open 24 hours
Thursday, August 31 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment Open 24 hours
Friday, September 1 7 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Open 24 hours
Saturday, September 2 8 a.m.-5 p.m. None Open 24 hours
Sunday, September 3 8 a.m.-5 p.m. None Open 24 hours
Monday, September 4 6 p.m.-1 a.m. None Open 24 hours
Tuesday, September 5 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment Open 24 hours

** The 24/7 area is only available for use by SNC students, faculty and staff, just swipe your SNC card for access.

Back to top arrow