Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Hours, Location and Directions

At the Mulva Library, we strive to remain accessible during the times you and other members of the campus community have the greatest need. Please review our hours of operation, make note of directions and let us know if you have any questions.

Library Hours
DayOpening/ClosingResearch Consultations24/7 Study Area**
Friday, June 23 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Saturday, June 24 8 a.m.-5 p.m. None Open 24 hours
Sunday, June 25 8 a.m.-5 p.m. None Open 24 hours
Monday, June 26 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Tuesday, June 27 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Wednesday, June 28 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Thursday, June 29 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Friday, June 30 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Saturday, July 1 8 a.m.-5 p.m. None Open 24 hours
Sunday, July 2 8 a.m.-5 p.m. None Open 24 hours
Monday, July 3 8 a.m.-5 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Tuesday, July 4 We are closed today Open 24 hours
Wednesday, July 5 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Thursday, July 6 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours

** The 24/7 area is only available for use by SNC students, faculty and staff, just swipe your SNC card for access.

Directions
The library is located on Third St., adjacent to the Ariens Family Welcome Center and across from the Baer Mall campus entrance. There are two entrances to the library – one faces Third St. and the other faces the Mulva Library parking lot next to College Ave. Parking is available in the visitor’s lot behind the Ariens Family Welcome Center, Lot 11. Handicap parking is also available in the lot behind the Mulva Library parking lot next to College Ave.

Street address for the library:
Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
400 Third St.
De Pere, WI 54115

GPS address for parking lots near the library:
Latitude : 44.444255 | Longitude : -88.069256
310 College Ave.



Mailing address for the college:
St. Norbert College
100 Grant St.
De Pere, WI 54115-2099

For more complete information including a campus map and parking maps, visit our campus maps and directions web page.