Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Hours, Location & Directions

At the Mulva Library, we strive to remain accessible during the times you and other members of the campus community have the greatest need. Please review our hours of operation, make note of directions and let us know if you have any questions.

Library Hours

DayOpening/ClosingResearch Consultations24/7 Study Area**
Sunday, December 11 8 a.m.-1 a.m. None Open 24 hours
Monday, December 12 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 8 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment Open 24 hours
Tuesday, December 13 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 8 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment Open 24 hours
Wednesday, December 14 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 8 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment Open 24 hours
Thursday, December 15 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 8 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment Open 24 hours
Friday, December 16 7 a.m.-5 p.m. 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Open 24 hours
Saturday, December 17 We are closed today None Open 24 hours
Sunday, December 18 We are closed today None Open 24 hours
Monday, December 19 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Tuesday, December 20 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Wednesday, December 21 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Thursday, December 22 We are closed today None Open 24 hours
Friday, December 23 We are closed today None Open 24 hours
Saturday, December 24 We are closed today None Open 24 hours
** The 24/7 area is only available for use by SNC students, faculty and staff, just swipe your SNC card for access.

Directions
The library is located on Third St., adjacent to the Ariens Family Welcome Center and across from the Baer Mall campus entrance. There are two entrances to the library – one faces Third St. and the other faces the Mulva Library parking lot next to College Ave. Parking is available in the visitor’s lot behind the Ariens Family Welcome Center, Lot 11. Handicap parking is also available in the lot behind the Mulva Library parking lot next to College Ave.

Street address for the library:
Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
400 Third St.
De Pere, WI 54115

GPS address for parking lots near the library:
Latitude : 44.444255 | Longitude : -88.069256
310 College Ave.



Mailing address for the college:
St. Norbert College
100 Grant St.
De Pere, WI 54115-2099

For more complete information including a campus map and parking maps, visit our campus maps and directions web page.