The Mulva Library is the hub of student academic life on campus. Home to more than 247,000 volumes, including books, journals and other serials, microforms, maps and charts, it also offers amazing places to study.

Hours, Location & Directions

At the Mulva Library, we strive to remain accessible during the times you and other members of the campus community have the greatest need. Please review our hours of operation, make note of directions and let us know if you have any questions.

Academic Semester Hours

DayOpening/ClosingResearch Consultations24/5 Study Area
Friday, July 25 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 8 a.m.- 4:30 p.m. Closes at 9 p.m.
Saturday, July 26 12 p.m.-5 p.m. None 7 a.m.-9 p.m.
Sunday, July 27 12 p.m.-5 p.m. None Open at 7 a.m.
Monday, July 28 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 8 a.m.- 5:00 p.m. Open 24 hours
Tuesday, July 29 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 8 a.m.- 5:00 p.m. Open 24 hours
Wednesday, July 30 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 8 a.m.- 5:00 p.m. Open 24 hours
Thursday, July 31 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 8 a.m.- 5:00 p.m. Open 24 hours
Friday, August 1 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 8 a.m.- 4:30 p.m. Closes at 9 p.m.
Saturday, August 2 We are closed today 7 a.m.-9 p.m.
Sunday, August 3 We are closed today Open at 7 a.m.
Monday, August 4 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 8 a.m.- 4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Tuesday, August 5 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 8 a.m.- 4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Wednesday, August 6 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 8 a.m.- 4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Thursday, August 7 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 8 a.m.- 4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
** The 24/5 area is only available for use by SNC students, faculty and staff, just swipe your SNC card for access.

Directions
The library is located on Third Street, adjacent to the Ariens Family Welcome Center and directly across from the Baer Mall campus entrance. There are two entrances to the library – one faces Third Street and the other faces the Mulva Library parking lot.

Street address for the library:
Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
400 Third St.
De Pere, WI 54115

GPS address for parking lots near the library:
Latitude : 44.444255 | Longitude : -88.069256
310 College Ave.



Mailing address for the college:
St. Norbert College
100 Grant St.
De Pere, WI 54115-2099

For more complete information including a campus map and parking maps, visit our campus maps & directions web page.