Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Hours, Location & Directions

*On Thursday, Dec. 22, 2016 the library and St. Norbert College campus close for the holiday break. We will reopen for J-term at 8 a.m. on Monday, Jan. 2, 2017. Students who are officially living on campus during the break can swipe into the 24/7 area (library lobby/Ed’s Coffee Shop) with their SNC ID card.

At the Mulva Library, we strive to remain accessible during the times you and other members of the campus community have the greatest need. Please review our hours of operation, make note of directions and let us know if you have any questions.

Library Hours
DayOpening/ClosingResearch Consultations24/7 Study Area**
Tuesday, January 17 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Open 24 hours
Wednesday, January 18 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Open 24 hours
Thursday, January 19 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Open 24 hours
Friday, January 20 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Saturday, January 21 8 a.m.-5 p.m. None Open 24 hours
Sunday, January 22 8 a.m.-5 p.m. None Open 24 hours
Monday, January 23 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 8 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment Open 24 hours
Tuesday, January 24 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 8 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment Open 24 hours
Wednesday, January 25 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 8 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment Open 24 hours
Thursday, January 26 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 8 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment Open 24 hours
Friday, January 27 7 a.m.-9 p.m. 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Open 24 hours
Saturday, January 28 8 a.m.-9 p.m. None Open 24 hours
Sunday, January 29 8 a.m.-1 a.m. None Open 24 hours
Monday, January 30 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 8 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment Open 24 hours

** The 24/7 area is only available for use by SNC students, faculty and staff, just swipe your SNC card for access.

Directions
The library is located on Third St., adjacent to the Ariens Family Welcome Center and across from the Baer Mall campus entrance. There are two entrances to the library – one faces Third St. and the other faces the Mulva Library parking lot next to College Ave. Parking is available in the visitor’s lot behind the Ariens Family Welcome Center, Lot 11. Handicap parking is also available in the lot behind the Mulva Library parking lot next to College Ave.

Street address for the library:
Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
400 Third St.
De Pere, WI 54115

GPS address for parking lots near the library:
Latitude : 44.444255 | Longitude : -88.069256
310 College Ave.



Mailing address for the college:
St. Norbert College
100 Grant St.
De Pere, WI 54115-2099

For more complete information including a campus map and parking maps, visit our campus maps and directions web page.